Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bien pour une nuit
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from McKinney, TX

A/C off in summer?

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Rented two rooms. Air conditioner was off in both rooms. Tucson, Arizona in the summer and the A/C is off. Had to change room as A/C was broken. Took two hours to cool down the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan

Disappointed

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The first day was bad woke up to have breakfast there was nothing left. There was still 45 minutes before 9. The room looked like no one really cleans it the walks the floor and a dead cricket in our room. They never cleaned our room until late afternoon on Saturday. Asked for downstairs got 3 floor, to top it off not even handicapped accessible. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from Sierra Vista Az

great location, clean, and hospitable

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and relaxing Thank You Juan Gutierrez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beds Comfortable, I Would Stay Again.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Walking distance to restaurant's. Beds comfortable. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Cottonwood AZ

Neat, clean and friendly.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and so was hotel in general. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Christmas family visit

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was a quick stop visiting family, would have been nice to have had the floor in our room vacuumed. The hotel was nice, staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Safford, Arizona

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Was there for a business trip, the front desk staff was pleasant but did not seem very happy. The dining area staff was efficient and very friendly! The breakfast was what you'd expect (nothing fancy). The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Apache Junction

Enjoyable Stay Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay. The headboard was very dusty and the coffee pot was very very very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quartier für meine Unternehmungen in Tucson

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: verkehrsgünstig am I-10, Steakhouse "Texas Roadhouse" nur 3 min zu Fuß, kostenloses WiFi + Computer für Internetzugang
Cons: etwas umfangreicheres Frühstücksangebot
Location: verkehrsgünstig am I-10 für Unternehmungen in und um Tucson, Steakhouse "Texas Roadhouse" nur 3 min zu Fuß
verkehrsgünstig am I-10 für Unternehmungen in und um Tucson, Steakhouse "Texas Roadhouse" nur 3 min zu Fuß, Shopping Center und Supermärkte nebenan, Standortquartier für meine Unternehmungen in und um Tucson