Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victoria from Apple Valley, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Love the decor in the room. I also like the fact that the sink and toilet are in separate rooms.
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, well decorated and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good and there were many things to choose from. I would stay there again and highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ram

Hotel is ok

Posted Feb 12, 2014
In room, desk & chair combination is not proper for work. Desk is too big & chair is too small in hight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DGS from Finger Lakes, NY

Room With A View (But not exactly in the city)

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfy, convenient to much of the area we were looking to see and explore
Cons: Like most hotels, the beds were a bit soft, lumpy, and saggy. But I've been in worse, to be sure!
Location: Sonora Desert Museum, Saguaro National Forest West, and Old Tucson are nearby. Also much shopping and many restaurants are nearby.
Though set out from the city center, this place's location near the expressway and other major roads more than makes up for that fact. There is still much of Tucson to be accessed from this location! The rooms were comfy and the facilities all clean and modern. The breakfast was decent. We liked this place; and might actually consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from McNeal, Arizona

Nice hotel close to all kinds of amenities

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Very nice hotel that is clean and has staff that are genuinely friendly and helpful. Our room was beautifully decorated and had a nice sized flat-screened tv. The bed, pillows and linens were top notch quality and provided a deep rest. I will stay there again and will recommend this hotel to my friends needing to stay over in Tucson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Travel to Tucson.

Posted Jul 22, 2013
My stay at this Hotel was Very Good. The Staff were Curteous and Professional. The Hotel was Clean and Well Kept and the Room was Nice. Only issues, showe curtain rod was loose, the breakfast susage stuck with me for awhile and the train noise which is barely audible if you leave the A/C Fan running. Plenty lf Resturants within walking distance. All in all....very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don

Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Location was easy access off of I-10. Free hot breakfast was better than average.
Location: We were there for only one night and did not explore the local area.
Room was clean and comfortable. Microwave, large fridge and coffee maker were useful and appreciated .Don't know why we were placed on the 3rd floor, when the hotel was nearly empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirk from California

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Too bad I can’t do a 4.5 overall. This isn’t really a 5, but it is more than a 4. It is very nice, but the room doesn’t feel brand new like other hotels I would give a 5 to. Still, there was nothing wrong with the hotel and we had a very pleasant stay so I just rated it a 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Flatlander from Arizona

Nothing special

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Nothing special, but a comfortable place to stay overnight. Internet was down for most of the evening, but was up again in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kaitlin from Tucson

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: Hotel room was spacious and clean.
Cons: None
Location: Close to freeway access. Close to shopping and restaurants.
We were very pleased with our hotel stay. Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2012
Clean room, attentive & helpful staff, good breakfast.