Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Thom F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bien pour une nuit
1 out of 5
by Scott from McKinney, TX

A/C off in summer?

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Rented two rooms. Air conditioner was off in both rooms. Tucson, Arizona in the summer and the A/C is off. Had to change room as A/C was broken. Took two hours to cool down the room.
4 out of 5
by juan

Disappointed

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The first day was bad woke up to have breakfast there was nothing left. There was still 45 minutes before 9. The room looked like no one really cleans it the walks the floor and a dead cricket in our room. They never cleaned our room until late afternoon on Saturday. Asked for downstairs got 3 floor, to top it off not even handicapped accessible. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Juan from Sierra Vista Az

great location, clean, and hospitable

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and relaxing Thank You Juan Gutierrez
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds Comfortable, I Would Stay Again.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Walking distance to restaurant's. Beds comfortable. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Cottonwood AZ

Neat, clean and friendly.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and so was hotel in general. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas family visit

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was a quick stop visiting family, would have been nice to have had the floor in our room vacuumed. The hotel was nice, staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Safford, Arizona

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Was there for a business trip, the front desk staff was pleasant but did not seem very happy. The dining area staff was efficient and very friendly! The breakfast was what you'd expect (nothing fancy). The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Apache Junction

Enjoyable Stay Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay. The headboard was very dusty and the coffee pot was very very very slow.