Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because it was close to to Arizona Sonora Desert Museum.
4 out of 5
by Russ

Good nights sleep

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
There was what appeared to be dried blood on the light switch plate in the bathroom. The coffee machine had white deposits/film in the water container. The bed was very comfortable, good linens. The front desk staff was very nice, prompt quick service.
5 out of 5
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Two night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Convenient location to sights that we visited, no good restaurants nearby. Room was clean but towels must be 10 years old. Free breakfast was good. Overall, very good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Quiet and safe while traveling

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet, safe and excellent location.
Cons: better mattress.
This hotel is now my number one choice when traveling to visit family. Very nice area, safe, clean and quiet. Walked next door and ate a burger which is something I rarely do, but it was convenient. Next time, I'm going to stay an additional night so I can explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale,AZ

Good Value in Tucson

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Room was very modern and clean. Plush bed linens. Window that actually opened!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel was dirty.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The carpeting was dirty the walls were dirty in the hallway there was no luggage racks to put your suitcase on. I had to ask for one. Was not impressed with the staff the room or the hotel. I go to Tucson frequently for business and will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Spring break 2017

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
My kids (9 &3) and I were there for 3 nights. The location was perfect for us on this trip. We enjoyed the hot tub a couple of times during our stay. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Quick and easy check-in/out. Breakfast has a variety. Updated hotel (but shows it's age in some areas). Container storage in the back parking lot is a little weird.