Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to other places such as restaurant and gas

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: I've stayed at comfort inns before and I think this one need updating. Swimming pool is in poor condition too.
Location: Everything I needed was close by no problems in that area
room had no smoke detector , walls are paper thin heard neighbors all night long, toilet had problems running every hour. room was clean but had a bad odor. I think carpet needs replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Close to U of A for softball tournament and restaurants
Room was clean when we checked and maintained clean during our stay Staff was quick to check us in even though our arrival was earlier than check in time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: All I can say is that friendly employees, helpful and reliable.
Cons: There was a wet towel in the bathroom floor, not to mention the toilet was clogged...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Bed and WiFi
Great bed, good TV, hot shower, solid WiFi connections and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: basically everything
Cons: Breakfast.....it was ok but they could add a few other things
Location: it was good for us because it was close to places we had to go to
Staff was very attentive, Polite and rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

One night Interstate hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Good staff, modern decor and clean. Exactly what is needed for a road trip stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Front desk people very friendly. Comfortable beds. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Good price
Location: Close to freeway and restaurants.
Nice hotel for the price. I do a lot traveling for both work and leisure and have stayed at many hotels. I found the room to be clean, comfortable, and quiet. It is located close to freeway and there is a IHOP restaurant within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again. No frills but a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More. than 2.5 rating. At least a 3.5

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Check in. I waited about ten minutes while staff was on the phone - w/o any acknowledgment.
Location: easy
Very pleasant. Comfortable. Convenient. Quiet. If I had more to add, I would have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
The hotel was very nice. My room was very quiet and comfortable. It had tons of space and if I were traveling with my family it would be the perfect place for us to stay. I felt safe and it wasn't to far from the airport. The staff was kind and considerate. The cookies were wonderful. I will definitely stay here on my next trip.