Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Upon arrival room was not cleaned. Room cards did not work the second day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to other places such as restaurant and gas

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: I've stayed at comfort inns before and I think this one need updating. Swimming pool is in poor condition too.
Location: Everything I needed was close by no problems in that area
room had no smoke detector , walls are paper thin heard neighbors all night long, toilet had problems running every hour. room was clean but had a bad odor. I think carpet needs replacing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room! Great Staff!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised! Booked the room due to the great rate I found. All the staff I came in contact with were friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. Room stayed cool, water was hot, TV had HBO! I was in town for business and will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Close to U of A for softball tournament and restaurants
Room was clean when we checked and maintained clean during our stay Staff was quick to check us in even though our arrival was earlier than check in time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: All I can say is that friendly employees, helpful and reliable.
Cons: There was a wet towel in the bathroom floor, not to mention the toilet was clogged...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and under construction

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting. The hotel is under construction and there is dust everywhere. There are building materials, both new and demolished, laying in plain view all over the place. I will never stay at a comfort inn again. They should have closed down that floor of the hotel under construction, NOT tried to fill it with cheap hotels.com bookings. Deplorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
ants in room, burned out light bulb- called about both and neither were fixed, bathroom in lobby out of soap and hand sanitizer. This was the bathroom right by the breakfast so people were getting food from a buffet and could not wash their hands probably before. Shower water stream not very good. When we called for a plunger for toilet they did show up on time. Will not stay here again though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints. Good stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's an overnight stop on our way home. I booked this hotel just about 30's prior to arrival around 11:30pm. I was looking for a King size bed room but hotels.come had only 2 queen beds option. Upon check in, the front desk guy said that they had king size bed rooms available but since I booked on hotels.com as 2 queen beds, he had to give me what I booked. We were exhausted after 14hr drive from San Antonio so didn't bother with it. Breakfast was decent.