Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Two night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Convenient location to sights that we visited, no good restaurants nearby. Room was clean but towels must be 10 years old. Free breakfast was good. Overall, very good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Quiet and safe while traveling

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet, safe and excellent location.
Cons: better mattress.
This hotel is now my number one choice when traveling to visit family. Very nice area, safe, clean and quiet. Walked next door and ate a burger which is something I rarely do, but it was convenient. Next time, I'm going to stay an additional night so I can explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale,AZ

Good Value in Tucson

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Room was very modern and clean. Plush bed linens. Window that actually opened!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel was dirty.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The carpeting was dirty the walls were dirty in the hallway there was no luggage racks to put your suitcase on. I had to ask for one. Was not impressed with the staff the room or the hotel. I go to Tucson frequently for business and will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Quiet restful stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Cons: Update decor and change lighting.
Location: Did not explore the surrounding area.
Clean & comfortable. Refrigerator could have been colder. Close to airport. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benson

Good accommodation and pleasant staff

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Especially the opportunity to do some laundry and the diverse choice of breakfast foods since my wife is gluten sensitive.
4 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Don

Relaxing Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Comfort Inn was very comfortable, clean and convenient.Easy to get to the Desert Museum without much traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Upon arrival room was not cleaned. Room cards did not work the second day.