Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff super nice

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I really like the staff super nice. The rooms are really clean. I didn't see any renovations
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by Alexandra U.B., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It was a decent hotel for the price. Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms are dated and beds were uncomfortable. I actually slept on the sofa. Batchroom was small and i know I had a hotel that had shampoo and soap in the shower, but didnt realize these were on the sink outside the bathroom. Not a big deal, just wasn't used to it. Continental breakfast was nice, breakfast area was roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surgery Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and cleanliness
We selected Comfort Inn because the hotel accepts pets. Also because it was close to the surgery center that my husband was scheduled for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Alexandra U.B., Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that our hotel was the best choice for you and your pet, and that our location is the best when it comes to doctors appointments. We really appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The carpet in the room and in the hallway was filthy. I didn't ever walk on carpet without shoes on. Would never stay at location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Alexandra U.B., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I apologize to hear that your stay wasn't up to your expectations. We are sad to know that you won't return with us. I wanted to let you know that we are in process of shampooing all of our carpets in our entire hotel and would like to welcome you again in the future. Again, we apologize for your dissatisfaction. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, easy to find.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Large indoor mall (Tucson Mall) easy 2 minute walk, on the auto dealer boulevard with multiple dealerships.
6th stay here. Always clean and well maintained. Good breakfast, the price is right... $0.00! Staff are polite, accessible and helpful. Recommend for overnight travel stop or quick business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Nice hotel for visit to Tucson, Az.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Beds were great, breakfast was very good. Swimming pool.
Location: Easy access to all parts of Tucson. Walking distance to Tucson Mall. Right on Automall Drive if you like looking at lots of new cars.
Good location on Northwest side. Right on Automall Drive if looking for a car. Near Tucson Mall. Clean and quiet comfortable room. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Helpful friendly staff. A good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

It's ok close to everything. Hotel easily to find.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This hotel is quiet, and maybe change a little on your breakfast, not to much selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Sue, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Andrei, Thank you for your feedback. We're reviewing our breakfast offerings and fixing this immediately. Our breakfast should be substantial and I apologize that that was not your experience. Sue Lemon Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean modern hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel is great. Nice, clean, everything modern. Bed and pillows SUPER comfy and dog friendly! What more could u ask for? Only bad thing was when i triesdto check out there was no one at the desk and i waited for a few minutes, called out to see if someone was in the back but no answer. I just left my key at the desk. I hope that was ok 😕
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MX

Clean hotel, good location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Close to The Tucson Mall and Premiun Outlet at Marana
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenience loccation

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included so it was convenience for traveler like us.
Cons: Just an AC issues
Location: Automall, freeway/Highway near by
Last min. change of plan to stay in. Good for one night, AC was toooo loud, couldn't sleep with or with out AC...