Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane,Washington

Great location to area shops. Super awesome staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great staff. Super comfortable room Felt at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the north side away from the freeway

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed here before. Friendly staff. Good location for us. This visit we did have a huge cockroach in our room and the breakfast was cold. (Gravy and potatoes ) not as great of a experience as the first visit about a year ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel & Location - Great Staff

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location and front desk staff were excellent.
Cons: I know it is the desert, but other Tucson / Phoenix hotels have better shower pressure.
Location: Restaurants and mall.
Nice location in north Tucson. Close to Tucson Mall and walking distance to restaurants. Front desk (Alex specifically) was very helpful. Room was clean and spacaious, beds and pillows were comfy. OK shower pressure - not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

plenty of room for all the kids

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: people were easy going
Cons: not sure
Location: picked comfort suites because of pricing and amenities,not to distant from our destination
very nice and clean, the air conditioner worked great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Evelyn, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to leave us your personal views on our property. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel is in auto mall close to restaurants and roads to visit Tucson sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nogales, Mexico

Good Location and great room

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: updated, clean
Location: Shopping around
quick trip to Tucson area, friendly staff at all time, good service and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience at a good value

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel will be our go-to whenever we need to stay overnight in Tucson.The whole facility is clean and updated. We had a good experience with the staff, especially the attendant at the front desk. When we first walked into our assigned room, we could smell cigarette smoke. We returned to the front desk and reported it and were immediately given a different room. It was perfect. The breakfast was more than we expected with all the hot and cold food choices. This hotel is a good price for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Preston

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Bathroom was extra clean. Breakfast was a great bonus. Room was quiet and the beds were perfect. Hey
5 out of 5
by Margery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

Great location

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The Tucson mall area has plenty of restaurants nearby. It's close to the U of A campus, downtown, and the convention center. Really great spot! The suite we had was also nice. The beds were comfortable. Lots of great tv channels. Breakfast was great! Waffles, sausage, eggs, hash browns, cereal, bagels and much more. I would definitely stay here again!