Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Hotel is old needs some updating for the price. Staff was okay. Our room was not clean. Bathroom had hair on wall & shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Okay due to the fact of not liking that I was not close to the university.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Set way back from street, so easy to pass by the first or second time. Comfortable and quiet while being next to the airport. Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Carpet and linen could have been cleaner. They were also slow in getting rooms cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

This is The Hotel You Want to Stay Away

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: There is nothing I like about this hotel.
Cons: 1. Breakfast quality. 2. Room clean. 3. Use New Towels
This hotel is a good example of the poor management. It is dirty through out the room. Hairs on the pillow. Bathroom is not so clean. Hotel use poor quality and old towels. Breakfast is so bad. We had fresh sausage on the first day, then the second day the sausages were from the first day recycled. One night I found a cockroach wondering around in the bathroom. That was the worse experience I have ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Awful. Dirty. Chemical burns from the whirlpool. Found a cup in bed, a sock on the floor, and some dressing in a to go container, long silver gray hair in the dresser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Couldn't sleep

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: The room was quite nice. With two queen beds, a couch bed and a playpen, we had plenty of room. The breakfast was great.
Cons: Rock solid beds and an air conditioning unit that sounded like Monsoon season all night long
Location: We visited the Colossal Caves and plan to see the Air Museum and Old Town on our next visit.
We have a family of 6 and with rock solid beds and an air conditioning unit that sounded like Monsoon season all night long, we all woke up rather grumpy. The room was quite nice. With two queen beds, a couch bed and a playpen, we had plenty of room. The breakfast was great and really helped to wake us up. Next time we are in Tucson we will look for a hotel that is more conducive to sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, CA

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Decor and interior public space dated and could use an update and some maintenance but overall a good place at an affordable price. Staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate place to. stay before an early flight

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Basic but comfortable bed and good quality towels. Prompt shuttle service to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Nice hotel close to the airport, and very reasonably rate.