Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very helpful staff the Breakfast was a little cold otherwise everything was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds. location near the airport.
Location: Close to the airport. Great staff. Very friendly.
The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The only drawback was it was a little dated, and the room faintly smelled like stale smoke. Also, the people in the room above us must have had kids, because we heard footsteps running back and forth across the floor well past 10:00 pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheets and hsower were dirty

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We found lots of hair on the sheets. It may have been pet hair but definitely some was human and still gross. We had already unpacked so didn't want to move rooms. Housekeeping changed sheets without complaint. The next morning we noticed the shower was also unclean with drips of muddy water throughout. Overall, hotel appear tired and worn; although, it appears to have had some recent renovation. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We have noted your complaints and we are working diligently to ensure that a similar situation does not occur in the future. Thank you for the feedback, as it only helps us to fine tune our operations. We hope to see you again soon so that we can meet and beat your expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It was nice. Only stayed one night. Didn't have any problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Location: Close to the airport and I-10. Close to Sthe Pima Air & Space Museum, the San Xavier Mission and the Titan Missle Museum. 1.5 hours to Tombstone.
I wanted a safe, clean room while I visited Tuscon and that is what I got. Nice staff and a convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Breakfast was very good. Extremely nice staff. Only bad thing water pressure in shower low. Hot water could be hotter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capitola, United States of America

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast and Clean Room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I liked it's proximity to the airport and how friendly the staff is. I also liked my room very much.
Cons: The view from my room wasn't that great. However, I wasn't there for the view.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. From the start, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. My room was very clean and I enjoyed getting a nice breakfast before going out to explore Tucson.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice breakfast, chocolate chip cookies ect.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Pima air and space museum is very close by and is a must see. The Desert museum is a 30 minute drive but worth seeing as well.
Beds and bathroom were clean. Carpet was stained but overall the room was comfy. The swimming pool needed attention. We chose not to swim in it. Front desk staff gave us bottled water on arrival and check out which was really nice. They also allowed us to check in 2 hours early. Very appreciated as the kids needed a nap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, United States of America

Good for the price

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The staff is very nice. Near to the airport. Clean and quiet
Cons: The fitness center. Some machines were not working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Check in staff very friendly. We had one poor house keeping staffer, but the head house keeper was amazing.