Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
It was a good stay. Well be back. It was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

U of A vs Washingto baseball

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was great, breakfast was good and overall stay was great! Front desk personel was friendly and very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice to have fruits, cookies, and water available anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

OK, but...

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Overall, nice place to stay but I'm offended that Fox News was the TV offering during breakfast - hotels should stick to something less controversial (like CNN).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 20, 2017
This is the second time my family has stayed here while visiting my brother at the University of Arizona. This hotel is right off the freeway, very clean, and staff is friendly. Despite being really close to the freeway, it was not noisy at all. There is complimentary breakfast for hotel guests as well as fruit, cookies, and bottled water available throughout the day. Overall all our stay was great and we will be staying here again on our next visit to Tucson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close walking to local food and shopping!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We had a wonderful 6 night stay and were really pleased. The trail behind the hotel was great to walk to restaurants and also close the Saguaro Market!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula

As Close to Perfect As You Get

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Saguaro National Monument, Casa Grande National Monument and The Pima Air Museum are nearby.
After a full week of road tripping and going from hotel to hotel, it was nice to find this place. Check in was easy and fast. The room was perfect. This was the quietest hotel I've ever stayed in. Breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Nice place to crash for the night

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice basic morning buffet offered, free waters and fruit available throughout the day. Rooms might be a little cramped for extended stay but were very clean and fresh. Hotel staff were all nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean hotel with friendly staff and very good breakfast. Only downside it is right next to freeway and is noisy at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel. Pool too small

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Room was nice but cabinet that holds refrigerator was broken and would not shut all the way. Our friends refridge cabinet door was broken off. Carpet on second D's floor needs replaced. Coming apart and had rolls seams in walking path. They may be starting g to remodel since everywhere else look good. Not a great area around hotel. Drive don't walk around.