Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Was so nice!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Location: The location was perfect for us as we traveled around Tucson.
This hotel was so nice! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was clean, comfortable and quiet and the breakfast was excellent. There were many choices, the food was hot, and the staff consistently restocked the buffet. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Took daughter to college

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: How friendly and nice the lobby staff was.
Cons: Dust the stairway.
Location: Close to University of Arizona, that's all we cared about.
Very nice comfortable room. The staff was very friendly. They seem to really care about us. They had a bowl of fruit on the lobby table and ice cold water for us throughout the day. They always greeted us with a smile and usually said hello or good morning if they were not help a customer. I will not stay anywhere else when visiting my daughter in college.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff is always exceptionally friendly and the rooms are very clean and all for a great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Quiet and very clean. Staff was friendly would definitely stay there Again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice facility near downtown Tucson and University

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nice decor and clean.
Cons: The AC turns on and off all night and kept me up, could not set the fan to ON while in AC mode, also there were noisy AC units right outside the windo
The facility was nice, and enjoyed the breakfast bar. Very clean. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel nice and clean. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was exceptional. It had more choices of hot and cold entrees than I've experienced in my travels at many different hotels. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Heel goed hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: De ligging en de uitstraling van dit hotel en de heel gunstige kamerprijs.
Location: Mooie ligging op doorreis en het bezoek aan Saguaro National Park.
Fraai hotel met uitgebreid ontbijt, direct gelegen aan de Interstate 10. Dus heel gemakkelijk voor of na het bezoek aan Saguaro National Park. Heel vriendelijk personeel en een buitenzwembad. Jammer dat er om het zwembad bloeiende bomen staan die veel bloesem in het zwembad laten vallen, maar geen ramp. Eetgelegenheden in de buurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Tucson arena

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice location - clean and convenient I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Pleasant Experience

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was a newer hotel. I liked the offering of cookies and water at the front desk. The air conditioning worked well.
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom could be improved. The lamps above the sink only were not enough to efficiently light up the shower area,
Location: Location was very close to the Tucson Arena and downtown, which made it very convenient.
The hotel was newer and met our expectations. The staff were friendly. The room was nice. The breakfast buffet had a lot of offereings. The food wasn't fantastic, but it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Excellent room, service/staff, super delicious breakfast!