Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
At Tucson for a convection, very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice breakfast service. Coffee available all day long. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very good location, close to the University and Downtown, friendly staff, clean, comfortable, quiet, and a wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Country Inn & Suites

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff was very courteous.
Cons: NA
Location: I was in Tucson for a conference, so unfortunately did not get to explore the nearby area very much.
Wonderful hotel for a very reasonable price! The free breakfast in the morning was an absolute plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 29, 2017
Easy check in. Breakfast was good. Unsure why my card had to be chargedone an extra 5 dollars if I paid in advance. Overall was pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Fine. Ok, what we needed. I have nofurther comment, why do you want a long answer??????????????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
It was a good stay. Well be back. It was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

U of A vs Washingto baseball

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was great, breakfast was good and overall stay was great! Front desk personel was friendly and very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice to have fruits, cookies, and water available anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

OK, but...

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Overall, nice place to stay but I'm offended that Fox News was the TV offering during breakfast - hotels should stick to something less controversial (like CNN).