Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very comfortable in the room with 2 queen beds. Plenty of room for two. Parking was easy, breakfast was more than adequate. Cookies, fruit, coffee and bottled water all complimentary around the clock. Room was clean...The only noise was from the adjacent room, through the door which would be used for connecting adjoining rooms. This was a bit loud in the morning when their kids woke up. Some signs of wear in the room, but overall a very pleasant inviting hotel with a great staff. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: VERY SLOW INTERNET. I needed to get work done and the internet was so slow I had to go to Starbucks.
Nice staff. Nice team. Ran out of cookies too soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I came in for a concert. Check-in was quick and I was able to get in a few minutes early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Super friendly staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness, tidy hotel, easy location.
Cons: Fitness room was boring, but it served it's purpose.
Location: Attended concert at Arena. Easy in/out off the 10.
Just need one night for a concert. Front desk woman (sadly didn't get her name!) was absolutely wonderful. Patiently stayed on the phone with me while I was lost, super friendly when I got there, showed me all of the amenities available. Slept in and missed breakfast so cannot review the food. Easy in/out location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very pleasant stay for one night. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Staff couldn't have been nicer. Morning breakfast was very good. Easy access to downtown and getting on and off the 10. We didn't use the pool or hot tub but maybe on our next trip. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornville, AZ

Great hotel & staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very nice hotel, great staff. Buffet breakfast very good. Only issue was we could hear the freeway and the trains somewhat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Nice friendly staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great breakfast choices and clean hotel. The location was great very close to tuscon convention center. We will stay there again on oir next trip tuscon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Convenient to downtown, room and bed comfy and clean, but very noisy especially from room above
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Trains very close and noisy. Bathing facilities need something to hold onto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UofA

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I loved the location, close to my son's school, UofA. I believe I found a new place to stay.