Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well located and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Good maintenance.
Cons: Offer breakfast.
Location: We stayed one night. So, did not explore the area. However, there are food locations nearby and gas stations near by. The main freeway is nearby.
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Facilities are clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suriname

Close to airport

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Staff was friendly. Hotel close to airport. The breakfast is great compared to other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The room was clean and quiet. The staff was really nice. Some restaurants were in walking distance. Airport shuttle was a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry our team didn't earn a higher score. We will share your feedback with our team & try to do a better job of impressing you during your next stay. Thank you for your business! Sincerely, Scott Posvistak GM
3 out of 5
by T. Robert from Sacramento

Poor follow up

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed to visit the local university as a potential future student. When we arrived at the school for our tour, my son realized that he left his teeth retainer in the room. I called since we had already checked out. The person at the desk stated the room had not been cleaned yet and would go straight to the room and call me back. We did not receive a call so we returned after the tour. No retainer. Called back again today to inquire if it was turned in later, no retainer. I am VERY a very since we were assured the room was still untouched. We willNOT RETURN here again. Also addressing with Marriot corporate.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for not being able to retrieve your retainer & for the lack of a follow up call. I have reviewed your comments with my leadership team. I assure you we will do a better job of follow up in the future. Thank you for this feedback. Sincerely, Scott Posvistak GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport. They were quick to pick me up
Cons: Front desk people
Hotel was fine. The towels were not the greatest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location...close to airport.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to airport. Even being that close, we never heard planes. Courtyard area was beautiful too.
5 out of 5
by Lester from Phx

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting with a friend for wkend..Everything was in close proximity with access to freeway.
4 out of 5
by Ernest from Danville, CA

A visit to Tucsun to spend Thanksgiving with sis.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The door closing devices need to be adjusted! We could hear doors slamming during the evening. It was most annoyning! The bathroom floor could have been a whole lot cleaner! The Desk people were outstanding, Teresa was especially helpful!