Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

The staff was rude

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The front desk staff was rude and made a comment regarding us booking thru expedia. Odd experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay on a Road Trip

Posted May 29, 2017
Clean, comfortable, with easy access, which is everything you want in a hotel after a long day on the road.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel with Bistro , only complaint was TV service. Basic, no HD. Asked if they had an HDMI cable for our laptop, they said no.
3 out of 5
by Bryan

Adequate at the Airport

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight business trip with late arrival into Tucson International. This property is a little dated and worn, and the local area is deserted; but the staff is friendly and competent, the rooms are comfortable, and the hotel is very close to the airport. Not a destination hotel, but definitely fulfills a specific need at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Typical Marriott. Near airport in Industriall area . Quite and safe. Limited availabilty of restraunts. Denny couple of fast foods next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Comfortable airport hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We enjoyed the comfortable room. And we liked the airport shuttle. Plus the onsite bistro had just the light supper items we wanted, and the included breakfast was cooked to order. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor reservation service

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff charged me for a cancellation despite the fact that hotels.com said that I could cancel for free. When I tried to discuss this with them, they were completely unhelpful.