Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Typical Marriott. Near airport in Industriall area . Quite and safe. Limited availabilty of restraunts. Denny couple of fast foods next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Comfortable airport hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We enjoyed the comfortable room. And we liked the airport shuttle. Plus the onsite bistro had just the light supper items we wanted, and the included breakfast was cooked to order. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor reservation service

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff charged me for a cancellation despite the fact that hotels.com said that I could cancel for free. When I tried to discuss this with them, they were completely unhelpful.
5 out of 5
by Behnam

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted a reliable, clean hotel. Marriott reputation, reasonable price and being close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel and awesome customer service. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are great and accommodating. The room is neat and clean. The housekeeping are excellent.
5 out of 5
by Hongfei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So, so.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Toilet paper was the wrong way. Room was a bit small and outdated. Other than that....free breakfast would have evened it out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review. I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations. I have forwarded your comments along to the appropriate staff members for review. We will make every effort to improve for your future stay. Sincerely, Scott Posvistak GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, no breakfast though.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room, friendly staff, great access to the airport. Sadly no breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for the kind words regarding our clean rooms & friendly staff. I understand the disappointment that breakfast was not included in your rate. The Bistro does not provide complimentary breakfast. However, we offer a variety of options to choose from at affordable prices. In addition, we offer rates that include breakfast. Please consider booking one of these rates in the future. We hope that you choose us again in the near future. Sincerely, Scott Posvistak GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
In Tucson for business. Decent hotel, but airport is not in a great area. Room refrigerator did not work, and hotel bar/eatery had poor service and not much traffic