Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Easy place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, nicely appointed hotel with attentive staff. Check in and check out was a breeze
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Bring your wallet.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Small room. Nothing complimentary except newspaper($2.50 bottled water in room). No free breakfast, but there is an expensive "Bistro". Front desk person took an extremely long time checking me out. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman Arizona

Clean nice hotel with very good helpful staff.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly staff
Cons: I always need air circulation for sleep. Optional Ceiling/standing fans would have helped me sleep like a baby the first night
Location: Great
Good stay. I won't mind using this hotel again. Front office was very helpful and had smiles in their faces as they help everyone with their needs
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

THE CLEANEST hotel we have EVER stayed in!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stay in quite a few hotels. This one is by far the nicest one due to the cleanliness... I was so impressed. the staff was amazing. and did I say the hotel is clean.. it has been remodeled or so it looked.. modern and beautiful.. I get the heebie jeebies sometimes with hotels.. and being clean has to be one of the best things a hotel can be. Perfect stay and we just want to thank the staff and hotel very much!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Clean hotel. Quiet. Bit away from everything but ok.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed while I attended a conference. Super convenient location, many shops and restaurants nearby. And nice pool and hot tub
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but terribly located room.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Read experience -- location of room.
My room was immediately adjacent to the ice machine sharing a common wall. Needless to say the noise of the ice machine recycling was not conducive to sleep and when someone decided to obtain ice from the machine it was ridiculous. I felt like an orphan when checking in because they were unable to locate my reservation with my name due to someone having dropped the first two letters (De) from my name. I had to dig out my confirmation number for them to find me - and was told "oh, you are with a third party booking" as if that was a bad thing. Location was good with room clean and well laid out (if just a little small) but location of room was seriously lacking - wouldn't stay there again unless assured of a better location of room (never thought that would be a problem. I guess us "third party bookers" need to expect this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small, bathroom very small with very little room for toiletries
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Its a great place, considering it is in Tucson. The nearby neighborhood is safe, which is also a great thing in Tucson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Staff were friendly and accommodating! They were more than willing to hold the breakfast open an extra few minutes as I came 2 minutes before closing. The room was comfortable and clean and so was the overall facility.