Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Terrible
Cons: Everything
Location: Tucson Az by 10 fwy
Arrived got my two keys first room was flooded called the clerk she said "I can give some towels" second room we come suitcases were inside and guest in restroom went down stairs and clerk on phone I waited about 20 min clerk said "I guess we double booked you"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

For the money it was great.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
It's not fancy but a good place to rest your head for a night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fue muy agradable,todos los empleados muy amables

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: el servicio del personal, y el hotel luce muy agradable.
Cons: la limpieza de banos y alfombras ,
Location: hay bastante ..pero no sali..
fue muy relajado para mi ,ellos ordenaron mi taxi,para recogerme y llevarme a aeropuerto..ofrecieron cafetera cafe y utencilios para ello...
4 out of 5
by Belin from Tucson, Az

Hotel Room review

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my 10 yr old son Stayed 3 nights to have a little getaway. I have stayed her numerous times. I often stay here because it's close where i need to be. Also because it has Free wifi, Refrigerator, stove to cook meals " they also give cookware, utensils, plates etc& microwave." It was nice being nice & cool with A/C.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Great staff

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The only issue was there was hard pee on the toilet and a very old tv but it_good for just two nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs...stay away

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
I'm now covered with bites from bed bugs. When I attempted to advise the hotel the guy was unprofessional and yelled at me. When I checked out and told them I wouldn't come back because of that guy and the bed bugs all they said was sorry have a good day. This was my second week staying with them and had planned on staying a 3rd. Their toilets never work either. I guess they are happy with just the drugies staying there.
3 out of 5
by Allison

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The he tel had no ice machine. Rooms were very small.
4 out of 5
by Nichole from Tucson

great place for price

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was worth it and would recommend this to a friend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Eddie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing Crossland. I am extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to exceed you expectations. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Tucson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crosslands was quiet better than I thought

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
For the duration of my stay was relaxing not too busy the area was quite up and down with traffic of outside properties connected to this sylheti all in all the staff was good kind and courteous who recommends it