Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disgruntled

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: the room needs to be cleaned, cleaned. the ac vent and maybe the sidewalk needs to be disinfected because of the urine smell.
the staff was nice when I checked in. The room I reserved was supposed to be non-smoking but you can smell the smoke as soon as you open the door, then the restroom had a leak somewhere. so we called the front desk and was given another room. it wasn't much better. its had a stronger odor of smoke and when we turned the ac on there was a very strong smell of urine and the carpet was not vacuumed and the furniture s were not wiped clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we see why the lower price

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: beds very good or we would have moved.
Phone broken, door very difficult to open, even with a very hard shove, no towels. Staff good, although very familiar with problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

No towels, they really didn't have any!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Everything!!
Location: Location is the only nice thing!
No towels, they really didn't have any!!! Garbage in the trash can, no soap, USED soap laying on the sink!!! This place sucks, stay the hell away!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Got a great deal with Expedia. Even better Nexday.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The AC in the room kept it real cold which is great in this AZ heat.I found this hotel threw Expedia and the price was good but when I decided to rent the room the following day, the price was even better. They informed me they will honored the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had no larger towels ,

Posted Aug 7, 2016
OK over it was a pretty comfortable stay, no one bother me .. n it was not noisy ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Terrible
Cons: Everything
Location: Tucson Az by 10 fwy
Arrived got my two keys first room was flooded called the clerk she said "I can give some towels" second room we come suitcases were inside and guest in restroom went down stairs and clerk on phone I waited about 20 min clerk said "I guess we double booked you"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

For the money it was great.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
It's not fancy but a good place to rest your head for a night
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Casa Grande, Az

Cargos de tarjetas

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
El único inconveniente fue que yo ya había pagada la habitación y me pidieron otra vez la tarjera y hubo un cargo diferente a lo cobrado primero,hasta ahora no me lo han cargado ,pero si ya pague y tienen mi información para,que la querían otra vez
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Bother

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
very noisy hotel and surrounding area
1 out of 5
by armando from Tucson

dumpy hotel dirty nasty

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
They first said they didn't have the room I booked. Then they comped the room then I get in the room and it was a mess. Looks like someone had just left. TV was on, water in the bathroom sink and open shampoo and soap in the shower. I was worried about staying there so we left. What a dump of a hotel