Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anto from Phoenix

Was inconvenient But made the most out of it

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not what I expected to be, the tv did not work and room was not as nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Runned down

Posted May 3, 2016
Beds were terrible. And rooms were small and poorly lit.
3 out of 5
by Layne from Whiteriver

one night

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
good for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from avondale az

Good place for rest

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We are satisfied with staff ,clean and location and the breakfast not is very good the apple not flavor and i want ofer bananas to the customer
2 out of 5
by Steven from Prescott

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
High pitched intermittent noise coming from A/C that kept waking me up. WiFi was down on Saturday night. Access gate to courtyard/rooms from parking lot rooms had a broken lock and you had to go around (the long way) thru the lobby. Shower curtain improperly installed so it kept sliding to the middle when taking a shower. Free continental breakfast had the fewest choices I can remember of any hotel. The rate was pretty low so I guess you get what you pay for. Property is showing its age.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

basic hotel, needs serious renovation

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: continental breakfast was good and food fresh. Staff was friendly and courteous but didn't seem engaged with customers.
Cons: owner could invest in property with some remodeling such as painting and cleaning carpets or having replaced.
the rooms and property showed signs of minimal upkeep. Damage to walls in rooms and common areas while repairs were done shoddily with no attempt to repaint. Carpets stained and worn in common areas as well as the room.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Tucson Arizona

Great Customer Service at Front Desk

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great for myself and wife
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy, unsafe, unclean

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: they were the only available room
not a pleasant experience- we had a guy come up as my husband was unloading luggage offering to sell him liquor from his backpack and it was noisy all night- shower was just cold water-are just some things
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels