Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice...near active areas!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was awesome for the exception of the women who serves breakfast, very loud and rude. Rooms and housekeeping was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The tv cable didn't work right. Poor connection. The iron was not useable. It had junk on the bottom of it and would ruin my clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Air conditioner didn't work. Miserable stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room was warm when we got there and didn't work our entire stay. Brought up concerns to the staff and they said they would tell someone. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap room

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I stayed at this hotel on another occasion and had a wonderful visit. However, I was not pleased with my recent stay. First, the shower curtain in the bathroom had a musty smell causing the entire bathroom to stink. Then my room didn't get cleaned two out of the four days I was there. They claim to check twice to see if your Do Not Disturb sign is up, however I left at the same time everyday and still received service on two of the four days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The staff were pleasant and friendly. Cracker Barrel and McDonalds next door. Breakfast buffet was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

about our stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Beds and pillows were comfortable..
Cons: What I explained in the upper experience question.
Location: Basically hung out down around Ina and oracle areas for food and shopping.
Room not cleaned one day. They said the do not disturb sign was on the door. Unless someone for a joke in another room put it there, it was not done by us. Food choice was good, but the garbage a were full , counters were dirty. Waffle machine was clogged. Most counter people were not friendly except for tall young man with dark hair in evening. He was friendly. Toilets didn't flush well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Right off I-10

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Hot tub, free breakfast
Cons: The breakfast selection
Location: Right on I-10 so accessible to whole Tuscon area
The first day we came back to find our room was not cleaned, but after speaking to the asst manager it was ok after that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

1 night stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The lady who checked us in was very unfriendly. The bathroom needed to be painted. Very comfortable bed, clean room. Friendly maid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold showers

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Never stay here! Nothing like spending $180 for a room and getting to take a cold shower. Horrible!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Paid way too much

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Paid too much because rooms were limited and other hotels were booked. All guests in the hotel woke up to no hot water. Same thing happened last year to our schools wrestling team so 2 years in a row unhappy coaches, parents and boys. Won't give this hotel a 3rd chance