Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with no Iron

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: easy access to I10
Cons: better staff
Location: shopping center accross street with lots of places to eat.
Stayed her one night on our way to California, the room was just ok, not very clean but not really dirty. The room had no iron and when we requested one, we were told that they did not have any "extra" irons. We requested that one be taken from an empty room but were told that they was not possible. Staff was more interested in playing there online games than helping customers out. The night staff, not the friendliest of the bunch for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Ok

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Por el precio es muy buen hotel. Los muebles y camas están gastados pero esta limpio y el personal marino es excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones y ubicación, cerca de comercios
Cons: Las camas me parecieron demasiado altas
Location: Cerca del hotel se puede encontrar de todo, comercios, comida, gasolina, etc.
Muy buena estancia, instalaciones nuevas y limpias
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roy, ut

Ok hotel for what you pay. Won't stay again.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great location in Marana. Beds comfy. Cobwebs in the corners. Tile in the bathroom broken and shifty. Toilet would not flush. Walls super thin. Front desk is grumpy when you call to ask for more toilet paper. Bugs in hallway. Pool is on the east side of building so it is super hot. Maids still came in and cleaned my room even though I left the do not disturb sign on my door, I didn't like that. Breakfast was not that great. Little food choices. Had a big pot of oatmeal and yucky cold eggs and undercooked sausage. (All 4 days we were there.) No fruit or yogurt. Waffle batter was runny, jam was expired. There's a McDonald's right next door I'd recommend. I reserved 5 rooms total and they were able to accommodate all of us right next to each other which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.. liked that they had a full breakfast and fridge/microwave in room.
Cons: n/a
Location: Very easy to access.. lots of restaurants, shopping nearby.
Our stay was short, but we were very comfortable. Room was spacious, comfortable bed, fridge, microwave, coffee pot in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Location of the Hotel was Perfect

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The hotel was newly remodeled. The room was nice although the air conditioner seemed to have a funny smell. Breakfast was a bit underwhelming. The hotel was nice, we really enjoyed the pool. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Can't beat it for the price. It ain't the Ritz but neither is the bill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay when we got finished in Tucson late and had to drive to Phoenix the next morning. The hotel was convenient, quiet, clean, nice people at the desk. Al in all perfect for our needs
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KW from Adair, OK

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good experience