Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not by the airport, not even close.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The limited interaction with the staff was excellent, considering I checked in at 2 in the morning after being in an airport for 10 hours. The walls were thin and you can hear everything, and I mean everything. Also, the smell of the room was similar to that of a porta potty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Need to buy new pillows, beddings and towels
You get what you get when you are paying for a budget motel. Bed was great but the bedding were uncomfortable, pillows are unsupportive, flat and uncomfortable. Room was clean with a pleasant smell. Hotel staff were nice and courteous. I expected a bit better for a Days Inn rated 2 stars. I will rate this motel for a 1 star not 2
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay fot

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The price was cheap for a couple hours sleep and a shower. I wouldn't stay here for longer then a Night. The carpet looked disgusting and felt dirty, wore shoes the entire time. There was no elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient location but I won't stay aga

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was poor the room was clean but the blankets had holes in them and the sheets were threadbare. Both should have been replaced a long time ago. Breakfast is pretty well non existent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

old and dingy.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Can't think of anything. The young woman on the desk tried to be helpful when our room was not done up by 7 pm one occasion and on another when no towels, glasses, etc had been left in our room. The owner/manager did not express any concern.
Cons: Housekeeping could have been much better and the management could have been more concerned. The room looked worn and dingy. There was a large hole in one of the sheets and in the bath mat. We were unable to connect to the free wifi on our Apple IPad at times. It was more a motel than hotel.
Location: Not as close to airport as expected - advertised as Days Inn Airport hotel. Luckily Wendy's, next door, had free wifi that we could access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating and comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Accommodating staff, comfortable room and fairly clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location and Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean. Has a friendly staff. It's in a great location near the airport, but not too close. Noise pollution is very limited.
Cons: The cold breakfast was too sparse. The cereal offering only had two choices (Fruit Loops and Bran Flakes). Need boiled eggs or something a little more filling.
Location: Fairly close to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was very convient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Missouri

Under under utilized haven

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Restaurants very near
This smallish motel is conveniently located just off Interstate 10. It is not easy to see from byway but is a clean and quiet motel. The free breakfast is a little below average but there is a Waffle House 200 yards away, Wendy's and Dennys within a block. The staff was friendly and efficient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels