Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Mediocre condition room but cheap for its location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Was right on the path of the All Souls Procession, and a few walking blocks to the nearest cheap electric bus station, easy access to rest of downtown
Wanted a cheap room for 4 people, within walking distance of downtown/transit stations, during a busy weekend in Tucson, and it served its purpose. It didn't seem like a "nice" place to stay, but price was appropriate. Most were sold out due to multiple events this weekend, so we got a good deal. There were no bugs or anything, but the bathroom walls & counter had half-fixed damage to them. Tub faucet dripped, A/C rattled loudly, but nothing horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Close to event.
Graffiti on the door, half the bathroom light bulbs out, stains on the towels, at least one plug-in socket inoperational, poorly lit parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

施設は古いが、スタッフの対応がそれを充分カバーしている居心地のいいホテル

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応がいい。ハウスキーピングも、キッチリと為されると共に、ちょっとした点で、心配りを感じる。
Cons: 取り敢えず、どうしようもないが、施設全体が古い為、汚なく見えてしまう。但し、清掃等はしっかり為されている。
Location: 駅からは少し離れているものの、取り敢えず近隣の市街地含めて徒歩圏内で、便利。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location ok, dirty

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Wouldn't recommend it!!!! Location is ok if your going downtown but it's old and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia agradable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Limpio y cómodo
Cons: El desayuno, sobre todo. De cereal, café y leche no queda mucho por elegir.
Location: Muy céntrico, a 5 minutos del centro. Hasta se puede ir caminando uno.
Aunque la estancia y el servicio fue rápido, el personal necesita ser más amable y cordial. No hubo ni una sonrisa ni un trato cordial. La habitación estaba limpia y cómoda aunque el baño necesitaba cierto mantenimiento pues el desagüe de la regadera estaba tapada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es el peor Hotel que me hospedado

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Nada, bueno si que me pudieron cambiar de habitacion o era eso o dormir en mi carro mejor.....
Cons: Todo....sobre todo la limpieza y remodelar todo....
Location: Fue un viaje personal
MInimo lo que se pudo rescatar es que me cambaran de habitacion.....ya que la reserveda era un total asco
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at your own risk!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
When we arrived we were surprised to see the actual poor condition of this hotel! Definitely would not recommend. Pre-paid for two nights but checked out early after only one night and took the loss of the money. Courtyard area full of trash and a non working pool. Surrounded by what appeared to be homeless communities and when night fell we could hear people walking around outside our door and several cars pulling up to exchange what was suspected to be drugs as this was 2-3am and based off the conversations that could be heard through the walls. The smell of marijuana filled then air as well. Could not rest well due to constantly having to peak out the window to make sure our vehicle was not being tampered with. Stay at your own risk!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Broken Down and Ignored

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
This property was probably pretty nice once. There is an attached convention hall, meeting rooms and what was once two pools. Today it is grim. I booked it because it was so close to the Tucson Convention Center where we worked last weekend, but what a mistake. It was 110 degrees plus and the pool was closed, everything needed paint or repair -- run down and ignored just doesn't properly describe this property. We left the next morning because of the wonderful surprise left for us by the last tenant (we missed it the night before after coming in late and exhausted). Check out the picture. I did not test the DNA but I think we all know what those fresh stains are. This one goes into the 2016 Road Warrior Hall of Shame.
1 out of 5
by Monica from Silver City, NM

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
First the hotel has many rooms and only 2 handicap rooms. I had to stay in a room that my wheelchair could not find in the bathroom. The plug in were so high I could not use. The smoke alarm kept beeping the first maintenence man couldn't make it stop. It took the next day after 5th for the 2nd guy to figure it out. I have only one leg and I really wished my commendation were good. If my payment was non refundable I would have not gotten this place. Never again.
3 out of 5
by angelica from san diego

gracias

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien, solo la puerta de acceso,, el control de la llave estaba desactivado, tuvimos que ir 3 veces al loby....