Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in Tucson

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Everything was nice looking but I missed some things I can get I a much smaller and cheaper motel. Such as a refrigerator in the room, a way to dry my hair after a shower, a desk that has a place to plug in both computer and phone and access to a decent cup of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Full Service Hotel in the heart of City.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Housekeeping did not clean our room. We left for the day and came back to the room exactly how we left it. There was no do not disturb sign placed on door either. After contacting the front desk, housekeeping arrived late in the evening to tidy upwhile we were in room. A major disturbance/shock was that the bedsheets were not changed but simply pulled back and remade.This is definitely a concern.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Fallen on hard times

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I used to house visiting guests and business clients at this facility, but have not been there in 14 years. The Halls are dark and it smells bad. All the carpeting in both the hallways and rooms is dirty and looks as if it has not been cleaned for many years.there was trash in the elevator, there was white powder along the baseboards on my hallway.? For insects? On the (only) bright side the staff at the front desk were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a convenient location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean room
Cons: Lights in the parking lot. Even though I parked in the front of the hotel towards Alvernon, it was so dark which concerned me when it comes to safety
Location: Here to visit family member
I was there for one day initially, but extended my stay to one additonal day. The staff was friendly and helpful. The parking situation was a concern for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Clean hotel not far from U of A campus.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff
We stayed here during Family Weekend at U of A. It is a clean hotel with excellent staff and amenities. Added benefit: they have a free shuttle that will take you to the football games!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Loved the pool, the staff was very friendly, the shuttle to the U of A was a nice bonus.
Cons: Room decor, windows, rugs, shower heads
Hotel was very nice but could use a little face lift. Rooms were comfortable, but dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy and relaxing. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Great value

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Great value. Good location. Perfect situation for parking and wifi worked well too. Good bed, Good room.