Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford, AZ

Close to airport

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable & quite. Friendly staff. Close to Economy Parking lot.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to parking & airport.
We live in Hereford & stay at this hotel when we have an early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, United States of America

Cold Night

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room was ok, but not super clean. The heat did not work and maintenance was no help. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tombstone, AZ

Beautiful Hotel and accommodations.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Across the street from the Air Port. Easy drive to downtown and two local Casinos.
This Hotel is EXCELLENT. This was our second stay within the last year. Check-in was quick and easy and the Desk was prepared for our arrival. Desk continues to have problems giving directions to room at the rear of the hotel. Maps at desk are not correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Super Convenient to the Airport!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Daniel at the front desk was one of the friendliest hotel employees I have ever encountered. I room is perfect for our needs. Staff gave us recommendations for dining. We also received several complementary perks. Our shuttle driver the following morning was superb. We will definitely use this hotel in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Walk to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Shuttle to airport leaves every 15.
Cons: Locks, Wifi, staff at desk
Location: Stayed because close to the airport.
Needs updated room locks - had to get maintenance to fix lock before entering room. Wifi code should automatically be given out with your room cards - had to go back to lobby to get it. Wifi should be easier to hook up to and although shows a strong signal - it wasn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Walking distance from airport

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The sleep number bed.. that was very comfy surprise. There is a also a small but relatively well-equipped gym.
Cons: The building it self is a bit old, there is a bit of musky odor in the rooms. Again, not staff fault, but fixable
Location: I walked from the airport 4-5 min. It has a restaurant that closes late (11 pm).
Friendly staff to check in, nice lobby to hang out and do work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel is very beautiful and secure

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: I liked how the rooms were organized and how the staff was available every time we needed them.
Cons: The rugs in the rooms were dirty.
Location: 15 minutes from the hotel is the downtown Tucson and over there you can find wonderful restaurant and plenty of museums like the Museum of miniatures
The staff went above and beyond to make your time wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for weekend get away

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: spacious room, very comfortable
Location: quick airport access, casinos, freeway not too far
staff was professional and friendly, warm cookie was perfect at check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very pleasant, very close to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: executive suite was very spacious and quiet. Only flaw was that person sleeping in the living room had to pass through bedroom to bathroom.
Location: less than 10 minute walk to airport. fifteen minute drive to central Tucson. Ten minute drive to San Xavier del Bac.
Ended up here for three nights because of snowstorm flight cancellations. But it worked out very well with two room suite for us and grown daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms were a bit warm as ac had been turned off

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Other than rooms being warm in the evening , it was a nice hotel.