Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location - Great Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice layout and and pleasant pool side sitting and dining area.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: About 5 miles from the UofA campus. There is a mall right down the street and plenty of great chain and independent dining options very close.
This is a great location for access to the UofA campus. The suite room was plenty large enough for a several night stay if needed and the grounds are well kept. Like much of the Tucson area this facility isn't in the shiniest of conditions but it's at par with the surroundings and was very clean. The staff at the front desk was fantastic - I had a glitch with my reservation and it took good patience on their part to track down the problem and resolve the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved it, no complaints!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Big suite, yummy breakfast, yummy cookies, great price. Very happy with our stay.
In town to spend Thanksgiving with family. The suite was big and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and we got warm, delicious cookies when we checked in. All at a great price. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The extra space is so nice

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice warm pool; having a larger room/suite with the separation makes one feel less closed in. We only stayed 1 night with little extra time so no opinion on surrounding area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Extremely happy with our stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean, spacious and in good condition. Nice finishes and very comfortable. The pool was nice too. The free breakfast buffet was excellent.
Cons: If I could find one flaw I would say that the bathroom with the tub/toilet was small but honestly everything else was so great that it didn't matter.
Location: Near restaurants and some shopping.
This hotel was really nice and I am pretty picky with where we stay. The finishes, furniture, decor and quality was really great. Very comfortable and spacious. The breakfast buffet was really good. So much food and so many options. The pool was nice with nice furniture and a great set up. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Was a pleasant stay n enjoyed the pool n great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
breakfast included, wonderful buffet. Beautiful pool. Spacious room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels