Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cons: the walkways around the pool but near the rooms was slippery !
rooms have been upgraded, very nice. Good food at breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Room was dirty. Bugs in sheets on fold out couch. Hair in shower drain clogging drain. Toilet had hair and dirt and feces. Carpet was dirty. Missing light bulbs in fixtures. Police were there in the evening searching for someone. Parking lot open and vagrants constant both in lot and on hotel grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mothers Day Getaway

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location Pool
Cons: Better mattresses on sofa beds but nothing that wasn't expected
We planned this trip at the last minute for our family and inlaws. We went down with a another group and had rooms facing the pool that could sleep 6 people comfortably with a sofa beds. Nice layout and staff was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: room and breakfast
Location: close to resturants and stores
Great wonderful hotel clean and friendly staff. I did not like the bar /resturant the bar was to small,. THis area was used for the breakfast which wasperfect
2 out of 5
by Scott

Not up to Hilton Standards

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel might be considered good for the area but we are used to better hotel which are a bit newer and cleaner. I don't wish to malign this hotel so if others like it then go with there comments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford BC

Great Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Great pool. Great rooms. Great breakfast. Great staff.
Location: Location for us was great. Shopping restaurants and getting out to see the sights was all very convenient.
We had a wonderful week with the family. Lots of space for a family of 5. Kids loved the beautifully kept pool area. Breakfasts were great. It is obvious that management is working hard to satisfy their guests. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Look forward to coming back to Tucson and staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones con los niños

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Su ubicacion
Excelente hotel muy cerca de los centros comerciales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso, tx

Great stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Loved the restaurant they had. Great food. Staff in lobby was very friendly. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

We had a nice time

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Location: The location is not bad because it is close to many decent or good places to eat.
The rooms are larger than most hotels and the breakfast was good. The staff helped us with everything we needed.