Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only decent thing about this Hotel was location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Add amenities. Get better mattresses
Location: The location was by I-10 - there was a grocery store and places to ear
Couldn't sleep due to the mattress being hard - it was like sleeping on the floor. Sleeping in my vehicle would have been more comfortable. There was no iron/ironing board in the room. Had to go to the meeting with wrinkle clothes. No blow dryer, no coffee - absolutely nothing!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very very very BAD

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
you should remove this motel from your listing. worst place to stay, room dirty, sheets torn and dirty, toilet not flushing, carpet filthy ,window glass broken, window screen torn, I would not spend a dime here, worst experience,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall comfortable. Customer service needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by antonio from Atlanta

Bos up Tucson

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasant not to far from downtown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Estancia placentera

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es bueno para descansar e ir de compras, cada año esta más descuidado; faltan reparaciones a habitaciones y sanitarios
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel from los ángeles

low buget

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room ...cheap rate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianne from Australia

Star rating should be only a one

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Carpets really needs a good shampoo. Coffee in the rooms would help Breakfast service could be better the milk in the fridge was gone off the rates should be lower for the rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Stayed for a night

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The room was very outdated and many things did not work properly, ex. the air conditioner. Got moved to another room which smelled bad, wasn't clean (bath tub with moldy stains and boogers on the walls).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urban blight

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The manager and his wife were lovely people. The location (on 6th Ave) was easy to navigate from/
Cons: The tub needs new non-slip strips -- it's extremely dangerous.
Location: 5th Ave south -- straight shot to old downtown area, many blocks north. Easy to find off freeway.
Imagine driving up to your hotel and seing the parking is surrounded with high chain link fence, with barbed wire on top. You get slightly (!!) worried. You have to drive past a pawn shop with people loitering around, past a gas station with graffiti, to get to the lobby. The managers are lovely people, and they try hard, but for example, our room door wouldn;t latch/lock when we left it, unless we slammed it closed multiple times. The room itself was large, and a good value. The hotel is located just off the old business rte 19 to Mexico, but since it's been rerouted, a huge number of businesses have folded. I think it's just hanging on by a thread. If we hadn't prepaid, we would have found another place to stay. For $5 more per night, we could have stayed in a much better location. I suggest google maps for a street view (which is hopefully updated) too see what you would be facing if you stay here. Sorry!