Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by me from tucson

city

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
citt of south tucson is rotten
1 out of 5
by Carlos from El Paso

Night mare.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't stay in this motel, would not recommend this motel to my 1 enemy. The worst experience in my life. We pick our logged and move to a better and clean place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: turn ac on so people arrive rooms will be cool
very poor hotel room was very hot ac was not on til we arrived
1 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOSE ALONSO from Hermosillo, Sonora

Economical and good customer attention

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Customer attention is very good, I had a problem with a cancelled reservation, they did the refund. The hotel condition and neighborhood it's just plain fair, but the location it's pretty tucson central. There's Food City a block away, gas station, near downtown, near freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Weekend stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs to have some kind of up grade very old all around.
Location: Near the freeway
Me and my family stayed there for the weekend and the room was very out dated, the beds were made but when a sheet came off the corner the mattress was disgusting, the sink was leaking, and I think the carpets could use a steam cleaning or replaced. will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Llesenia from Sunnyside

You get what you paid for

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is ok. Felt unsafe in the area due to homeless people wondering around day and night by the hotel. Hotel is old needs to be updated and rooms cleaned thoroughly.ladies at check in were friendly and for the price is what you get.good for one night if passing by but no longer than that.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff rude. No Wi-Fi nor was there a microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The room is super clean. The pool is crystal clear! The common area is trash free! It is good value lodging!