Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niagara

Homy

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: Staff
Cons: The shower basins. On our first stay here it was cracked.
Nice free breakfast and happy hour. Attractive pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Susannah Jackson, Hotel Management
Dear Dennis, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. I am thrilled that you so enjoyed your interactions with our team! I apologize, however, for the cracked shower basin. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to me at the hotel to let me know which room you were in, I would appreciate the opportunity to ask our Engineering team to address it. Thank you very much, Susannah Jackson
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel & Location

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel previously, and it continues to be one I will stay at on future business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2018 by Susannah Jackson, Hotel Management
David, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are thrilled that you have so enjoyed your stays with us, and we look forward to having you back on future visits to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Awesome time!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Clean, pleasant employees, courteous and professional. Room size was as described and enjoyed.
Cons: A balcony would have been great, and a better view than the parking lot.
Location: It's a beautiful area to observe the natural beauty of America.
Great breakfast buffet, happy hour, cleanliness and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Susannah Jackson, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you so enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Susannah Jackson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Arizona

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Beautiful hotel . Delicious food. Excellent brunch. Comfortable. My favorite hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Very nice room; great, uptown location. Happy hour is a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel...wish they had a soda machine in the lounge for breakfast and manager's reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Simply amazing

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This hotel is simply amazing. Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly, breakfast perfect, happy hour a great surprise, pool hot tub and gym welcoming. And the view of the mountain simply adds to the charm. Cant wait to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Susannah Jackson, Hotel Management
Dear Judy, Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind, enthusiastic feedback! We are thrilled that you so enjoyed yourself during your time with us. I look forward to sharing your kind words with the rest of the management staff so they can thank their teams on your behalf. We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton, mi

Fabulous!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Every single thing about the stay was great. Beds were so comfortable, staff was very friendly and breakfast was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Susannah, Hotel Management
Dear SK, Thank you very much for your enthusiastic review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, and I look forward to sharing them with the rest of the management team so they can thank their teams on your behalf. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to the Tucson area! Sincerely Susannah Jackson