Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Best hotel stay I ever had!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Enjoyed everything about my stay. I am now a huge fan of Embassy Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great breakfast, friendly staff and generally attractive hotel. Voices from next room could be heard through bedroom wall and bathroom is configured awkwardly in double queen suite. Price good and location excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem PA

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Clean, professionally run hotel that's a pleasure to stay in. Staff is warm and highly competent. Room was so clean and food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Will stay there again! Nice pool and close to restaurants and shopping. Stayed there for Family Weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Perfect location outside downtown Tucson

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: We found breakfast to be ample, fresh, and tasty. The evening happy hour is a real treat. Views from the hotel are awesome.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We recommend the Sonoran Desert Museum. Also, our Tucson Bike Tour gave a terrific and full downtown experience.
The hotel is newly renovated and lovely. We stayed only two nights, but our stay was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast experience.
Cons: The air conditioner was noisy. The unit was located in the closet at the foot of the bed.
The hotel is situated in the beautiful foothills of Tucson, so I loved the location. It was quiet, clean, and the best breakfast I have ever had at an Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Cons: I had two moths in my room when I arrived.
Location: They have a CVS, Starbucks and AJ's market that has a number of ready to eat food and grocery items available all with in walking distance.
The room was nice and the staff was very accommodating. The complementary breakfast was amazing and the hotel had a number of amenities that really helped my stay to be more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD, Calif

One of the better Embassy Suites

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Front desk staffs were friendly. Rooms were big and clean - very cozy, like-home feel. Best part were the breakfast! Slight issue with the toilet (water tank took forever to fill).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Susannah Jackson, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I am thrilled that you so enjoyed your stay with us, and I look forward to sharing your kind feedback with the rest of the management staff so they can thank their teams on your behalf. I am sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with your toilet - perhaps you would not mind letting me know which room you stayed in (or your last name and dates of stay) so I can have Engineering take a look at the toilet to ensure it is not in need of repairs? We look forward to hosting you again, in the not too distant future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elk grove, ca

great staff at the breakfast area

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: expedia
it was a pleasant trip. the housekeeping staff and breakfast area were super nice and accommodating. I would stay again on my next trip to Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great accommodations! Great place!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The Embassy Suites was a great place for us these past 5 days! We came to help settle and drop off our daughters at UofA. Best place for us!