Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

view of the mountain

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great view from the mountains outside on the balcony. We were there for a short time but I want to be back to visit Tucson and stay at Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great stay, felt like home, will definitly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

A nice overall stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: We visited University of Arizona
Hotel was well located and included breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was just a little further from the university than we thought.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, United States of America

I love this place!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The breakfast was was amazing! Wonderful staff - wonderful hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen desayuno y ubicado

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel muy cómodo limpio y un rico desayuno! La cama muy cómoda !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is being remodel and is looking good and very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Buenísimo y muy comodo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Estuvimos felices las instalaciones son nuevas y muy cómodas. Me encantaría volver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very clean. Newly refurbished. Nice family pool area, clean with plenty of lounge area. Delicious breakfast included with room fee. Have never been disapointed staying at an Embassy Suites. Views of the mountains and lots of shopping and eating options close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Our stay was great, the only thing was there was construction going on which is normally not a big deal, however they made it really hard to find check in. It's also really confusing to find the pool and workout facilities. Besides that minor minor detail we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Taylor

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for business. The hotel was clean, desk clerks were very nice and my room was very comfortable. I loved the breakfast and appreciated the convenience of the free shuttle because my office is within their travel range.