Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice room, comfortable, clean, well equiped

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: While the bed was extremely comfortable, the mattress was noisy, not the box spring, the mattress creaked.
Location: Plenty of nice restaurants & chain-drug store nearby. Easy in & out
I was pleasantly surprised at the nice condition of this property. Grounds & buildings are well maintained & the room speared to have been recently updated. The room was very comfortable with a nice kitchenette.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't use it again !!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Poor customer service! No amenities ! U have to bring down ur towels n receptionist hands u new towels that u have to fold it on ur own. First night toilet not working, cobwebs all over, dusty n no coffee maker etc in the room. Definitely not recommending it to anyone !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Will not stay again

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Their breakfast consisted of prepackaged muffins (3 types), oranges, and instant oatmeal. For drinks it was cofee, hot cocoa, or tea. Extremely disappointed. No milk or juice of any type. Also they are under renovation, however nothing stated that. Not to big of a deal until at night, as at least some of the workers were staying at the hotel and acted as if they owned the place. You could here everything through the walls. Including the traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very basic

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: luggage carts, ice machine, wake up call
Location: gem show
There is only one elevator for about 90 room. And there is only one luggage cart for the entire hotel. No ice machine (this is the desert) and No wake up call. There jack there rates for Gem show %100. It's a good $49 dollar a night hotel. Breakfast is coffee and a 2 o.z nut bar.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Bernard from Las Vegas, NV

Very satisfied with one "BIG" exception as stated.

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable quite room well furnished. Only downfall was the stains in toilet bowl itself !!!! A little more BLEACH would of certainly have removed these ugly brown stains !!!
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended stay in Tucson

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Great area !
My wife and I were horrified just driving up to this place in our $700 300c Chrysler rental car! We only had ONE pillow on our KING sized bed !!! Called & they said - We'll check " if we possibly " could have 2 more pillows 34mins later. Everywhere else - we always get 5 NICE clean pillows on a huge KING bed. It totally smelled of a Nasty chemical we've never smelled in our 53 lives. I know it's not a good thing to inhale that bad smell. Other next doors were wide open to rooms with 7 & more people inside. Very uncomfortable stay for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ever Stay at this Extended Stay America

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness and over-all condition of the room
I have never been so disgusted at the condition and cleanliness of the room and hotel. The room was so filthy, that I almost slept in the car. I also considered checking out and staying somewhere else. I probably should have. Paying over $100 per night was not even close to what the room was worth.
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark T. from Phoenix


Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Will not stay here again
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels