Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Good Location & Breakfast

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We were originally placed in a room above a very loud boiler room. A housekeeper was nearby & said it will remain loud & for us to request a new room. The front desk staff acted like we were making up or exaggerating the noise but we get a new room. Both times they had given us the furthest rooms from the elevator. We were travelling with our twin infants & it wasn't the most convenient to be placed so far from the elevator. Also, I included the infants in the reservation & requested cribs. We were given tiny playyards & front desk said that's all they had when their website states they have cribs. Thankfully a maintenance guy offered us extra bedding to play underneath the playmat to make it more comfortable for the babies. I feel that we were treated differently(in a negative way) from the front desk as soon as they saw I booked through Expedia & got a good deal on the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Best comfort

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We come back to this hotel cause its always clean and comfortable. Beds are so good. Complementary breakfast is delicious. I think Patricia does a great job! Cheers!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very clean and nice hotel. Polite staff. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

It's not 4.4 out of 5 at all!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything could be improved. The bathroom, build a restaurant, better to say everything.
Location: Far away of the airport. At least 40 minutes!
It's a very old hotel, with no comfortable at all. I have no idea how people can say that it is 4.4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable bed

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Lobby art work
Cons: Too much chlorine in hot tub
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
No refrdegerator in the room. Coffee maker was not functioning. Breakfast choice was poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guaymas

Nice hotel, clean and spacious.

Posted May 3, 2016
No room service, everything else was good. Beds needs matresse change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Very good customer service.
Cons: nil
Location: Shopping and sight seeing
Very good customer service. Provided breakfast bag for those who checked out early to rush to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morenci AZ

Great location

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Very enjoyable...stayed to go to Monster Jam...the event staff & drivers ended up being at our hotel!!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle, WI

Nice hotel on the hill

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: The friendly clean environment.
Cons: The bathroom tile had some pieces missing and could be updated.
Location: The hotel was surrounded by many restaurants. The view of the mountains was great and there is plenty to do and see close by.
I was very please with overall experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought the lobby area was spacious and clean. We had a suite with mini kitchen with the microwave mini refrigerator which was very clean and in working order. There was plenty of food choices in the morning for the free breakfast however seating was a bit limited at certain time. I would definitely stay there again.