Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The bed and pillows were wonderful. The room was very clean.
Cons: The breakfast needs to be kept warmer!!
Evidently since we went through a third party, Hampton decided to put us 'away'. We were not only near the pool with noisy kids, but where the ice machine is AND the entrance door that slammed anytime someone went in or out. There was no refrigerator or mini bar. Needless to say, it was not a great night. The morning coffee was great, but the breakfast was COLD!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Smart front-desk man

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We arrived after a sleepless night during which we tried to sleep in a car in a campground. When the front desk man found out we were celebrating our anniversary he was very kind to us. We found everything to be first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy agradable, cerca de todo

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: No vi algo a mejorar, todo estuvo muy bien. Quizá que el personal de recepción hable español porque tienen muchos clientes hispanos.
Location: Compras
Personal servicial, desayuno excelente, instalaciones impecables, blancos nuevos y cómodos. Muy accesibles al check out. Muy recomendable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bisbee

One of the nicest hotels in NW Tucson.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I stayed here for four nights with my family. Their king suite with kitchen was one of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. It is basically a one bedroom apartment (without the stove). It had dual climate control and wonderful mountain views. Overall the property was new and well maintained, had a nice pool, and beautiful views of the mountains and golf course behind it. It wad close to Tucson mall and a lot of shopping/restaurants. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, CA

We'll Be Back!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The air conditioning was awesome! We very much appreciated having a laundry room so we did not worry about not having clean clothes.
Cons: Span water was cloudy (possibly from sun screen?) not inviting at all. In room utensils (plates/cutlery) would have been great, especially with kids.
Location: The location was excellent starting point for all excursions and close to great restaurants and shops.
Stayed for seven days with two 8-year-olds. We had ample space to move around and not feel over-crowded. The room was very clean and comfortable. When not on outings, we enjoyed the pool and the workout room. The breakfast was good with several healthy options and awesome coffee. Go down to breakfast early or you will not find a place to sit. Overall, this is great option when traveling alone or with kids. The staff was friendly and helpful. will definitely return. Thank you Hampton Inn Staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: la alberca, ya que mis hijos la disfrutaron
para pasar tiempo en familia esta ideal, y esta cerca de centros comerciales y lugares de diversión si vas con niños, nos atendieron bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury, United Kingdom

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Happy with everything!
Location: I was only here overnight, but it was very pleasurable.
I had a fantastic experience here. The room was nice, the amenities were nice. The breakfast was good. Would overall recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Hotel muy agradable. Excelente estancia

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel muy agradable, limpio y las habitaciones muy cómodas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hampton stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and the food was good.
Cons: No
Location: This was in central Tucson and easy to get to a wide range of activities. .
The people were very helpful at the hotel. The breakfast way great and change a little each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Cerca de tiendas

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Agradable, buen desayuno, personal amable habitaciones comodas