Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Airport convenient

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and car rental return..minutes from the airport.
Cons: Back door to 3rd floor room was loose. Didn't feel that safe.
Location: Close to airport
Short overnighter conveniently close to airport for early am flight. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Left early with no opp to take advantage of the comp breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit for purposes.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This hotel gives easy access to things like the Pima Air and Space museum- the hotel shuttle will take you there. It's also on the public bus route downtown. All was good. Nothing fancy but definitely good for my stay since I had no car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel room was clean and the room was comfortable. The staff, other than the night check in clerk were very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: The only problem I had was the night check in clerk when I first arrived who was very rude and did not want to bew bothered.
Location: Was visiting friends and did not tour the city.
The only problem was checking in because the desk clerk was uncooperative and rude. The rest of the staff, however, were very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel very comfortable beds, a great way to get away from the heat in Phoenix. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I stay in Tucson often and feel very comfortable at the Hampton Inn by the airport. Love spending time in the lobby hanging out and enjoying complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and cookies because it's an at home feeling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Yet I am not interested in writing a review about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and Clean!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We booked the 2 king bed room. It was very spacious and clean. The price was fair. Breakfast was good. We are huge fans of Hampton Inn and would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Possible move to the area

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was great. The location was goodt. It was easy to find our way back from any area we visited.
Location: Located close to the airport
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and in good repair. The breakfast was very good, the pool area was clean and well kept. The airport noise was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This was a great stay on such short notice and frist time with Expedia
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OIm

Nice hotel,each one i go to

Posted May 29, 2017
The staff lady Marislea was very gracious with her assistance.