Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great Affordable Hotel Next to the Airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This is a really good option at this price point near the airport. There are plenty of well-known brands with properties near the airport (including this one). Most of them look about the same online. I picked this one as a budget option and was a bit surprised at how good it was. I've stayed at nice 4 and 5-star hotels and you wouldn't mistake this property for one of those but the staff was helpful, the free breakfast was solid (and the selection rotated), there was coffee in the lobby, and the housekeeping staff was really good (for example, I returned to my room to find my toothbrush, razor, and comb arranged on folded washcloth in the bathroom -not something I'd expect at this price point). It's at the airport so I wouldn't recommend it as a vacation hotel but if you're coming to Tucson for business or want something clean and affordable near the airport, this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and service

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel is in very good shape and the staff are very friendly close to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Nice & Comfy

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel was awesome. For it being near the airport it was quiet. The rooms were great. We loved that the pool wasn't over filled with people we were the only family in the pool with another couple (they left 45 mins later). The only set back is there was leaves in the pool & we tried to look for a net to clean it out ourselves but there was none around..we will plan on going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful experience.................

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It was a nice hotel. We had a nice pleasant stay. Next time we go to Tucson. We will stay there again. There was one little problem. The housekeeping needs to be more patient, they knocked twice in the morning to clean the room. Once at 7:30 am and another time at 9:00 am. But other than that we enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
O Hotel é bom, tem um bom café da manhã e a equipe é muito atenciosa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Jun 19, 2016
great place to stay staff very helpful and friendly. very good thursday night snakes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 9, 2016
We only stayed 1 night prior to an early morning flight. Great bed and room. Best was how quite the room was enabled us to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted May 6, 2016
Above average hotel for the price, could use some upgrades
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel near airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
OK, but overall not up to the standards expected from Hampton Inns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I travel often and stay at hotels at least 3 times a month and this hotel was a overall a good experience. Bathroom needs more lighting and I was not offered my complimentary gift bag as Hilton member. Breakfast was good and staff was super friendly. I would recommend this hotel.