Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great Place

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: easy in and out. Very safe. right at the airport
Cons: its good
Location: Very close to Tucson city and shopping
Very quiet. large room and nice bedding. great staff, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable bed ever

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Had to stay at a hotel for work ended up here. Turns out to be a great night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chino,Ca

Nice ending

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: I like the blackout curtains. After driving all day and into the night it was nice not having the morning sun invade the room.
Cons: Free bottled water
Location: We were just passing though.
This was the fourth hotel in our week long vacation. Thank you for a happy ending. The last 2 rooms were a nightmare. The hotel was courteous due to the time we checked in. The hotel and room smelt pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

Nice stay in Tucson

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This is the best Hampton Inn, our room was very nice and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and highway access.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Excellent room, quiet, clean, and affordable. Restaurant across the street at nearby hotel with good food and reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport & easy to get to

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Staff helpful, breakfast buffet excellent. Do not want to add more to review. Going to lose me if expected to add more to review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked the wine and cheese happy hour

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great hot breakfast, that's all folks,. Yuyyyyyyuyyuuuyuuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Welcome

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I was personally made to feel welcomed at check-in. I would encourage the staff to continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Nicest stay in a while.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff was helpful. The breakfast was the best we ever had. The rooms had a lot of outlets for cell charging. The rooms were great from the shower, bed, TV and clean comfort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very comfortable and a particularly nice breakfast.