Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room was very muggy, and the floor and sheets felt sticky because of the humidity inside. Was not impressed at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The location is easily accessible from the highway and hotel staff is accommodateting.
Cons: Hotel room and appliances and pest elimination.
The late check-in process and staff is pleasant. The room had a moth on the ceiling and the air conditioner had stopped working so we had to move to another room, which was pleasant but that air conditioner was also leaking water on the carpet. We've been told in the morning that it is the normal way! ? Also, it is a non smoking hotel yet the floors smelled like owls smoke coming from the air mixed with mold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to I 10 in Tucson.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I've stayed at Grant Hampton Tucson many times. This time, I noticed that there are several things that need some maintenance, but overall the hotel is still clean and quiet and accommodating: nice room for a fair price. The breakfasts are good. Parking is not always as close as I would like (60+y/o woman). I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I was very please with my stay at the Hamptons Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I always stay at Hampton Inn. I love them. However, this time beds where not clean. Hotel staff took a long time to simply move us to another room that was three doors down, after they had promised to change the sheets and had us waiting in the hall with our luggage. The next day, after we talke to the manager, the manager acted as if it was not the first time that happened and, seemed as she just did not care. I am very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Lacking attention to detail

Posted May 20, 2016
Overall, a nice experience; friendly staff, clean facility. However, the desk chair back was broken (quite obvious), no iron in room, and mediocre breakfast buffet. OK place to stay for a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for letting us know where attention is needed. I will be sure to let the manager of the hotel know so that she may address it immediately. I apologize that you had to experience these issues at all and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
すごく良かった。
5 out of 5
by Salisia from Longbeach

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time and the continental breakfast was awesome
5 out of 5
by Karen from St Augustine

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
After a long day of driving, it was a pleasant stay. From the greeting at the front desk to check out........ Wouldn't have changed a thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Very quiet hotel. Great for relaxing in my room.