Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

The hilton

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Food.
Cons: Less luminescent fire detectors
Location: Traveled for work, good Location.
Very nice hotel, good location, in house dining was very good for a 3 star. Rooms are comfortable but, it has a lot of light pollution at night from the microwave and especially the fire detector on the wall that strobes 2 very bright green lights every 3 seconds. If your a light or sensitive sleeper then beware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice, Quiet Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet hotel. A little far from downtown and most of the events but is a pretty inexpensive cab ride to get downtown. The shower was sub par but the hot tub was a nice touch. Overall, You can't go wrong with Hilton hotels in my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Close to the airport. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good hotel, very friendly staff, clean... the beds could be more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the bar was a great place to watch the game. The room was huge and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel close to the airport, but not too close

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: facilities were nice, including workout room, pool, lobby, bar and full service breakfast and dinner.
This is my new place to stay when I come back to Tucson. The rates were competitive, the hotel is 6 years old and in very good shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baldwin Hill CA

Horrible experience with the hotel room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Weight room
Cons: Bathroom and the fact that staff did not ask if the handicapped room was ok.
Location: Na
We were placed in a hotel roomy with a shower only that was obviously for a handicapped person. When I showered the entire bathroom was filled with water. We had to request about 5 towels to soak up the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pima, AZ

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Shuttle, pool, comfortable room.
Cons: Update bathroom tile/shower leaking problem and fix noisy a/c and fridge
Location: Close to airport.
The pool was great for kids, with the miniature lazy river. The 24 hour airport shuttle was great. Only a couple things weren't wonderful: The a/c and fridge were really loud (something rattling in the a/c unit and something grinding in the fridge), and the shower setup was kindof odd, with a walk-in shower and no barrier on the floor to keep the water inside the shower. Apparently the room below us had some leaking problems from our shower, and the floor tile was super slippery when wet. Otherwise, we were very happy and will stay again when traveling from Tucson International Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waited almost 2 hours for the room!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Room was ok.
Cons: Better maintenance and scheduling.
When we booked the hotel, it said check-in time was after 3pm. We arrived at the hotel at 3:10pm and were told by the front desk staff that the room was not ready yet, they need 1 hour to get the room ready. We waited in the hobby for 45 minutes and finally the room was ready. I asked the front desk staff if they had any compensation for the unexpected delay, she laughed and said NO - they don't take responsibility for the delay they have caused! When we tried to enter the room with the door cards, neither of two cards worked! The maintenance staff checked the door and told us they need another 45 minutes to replace the lock!! Now the front desk lady said sorry and offered us two breakfast voucher. I told her no, all we wanted was the room. After another 45 minutes wait in the hobby, we finally get into our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from crescent city, ca

Nice hotel with a great pool!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Openness and easy access
Cons: Maybe serve lighter breakfast at lower price.
Stayed here with my grandma and daughter in suite room lots of room and staff very friendly. My daughter loved the lazy river!