Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had high expectations . . .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
But had trouble getting the elevator to work and then there was a flea in the bed! I complained, but got no response. Yikes.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was under renovation
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Customer comes second

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I am a Hilton honors member and stay at hotels a good bit. I asked to match current pricing on the hotels.com and I was told it was possible but it would take 10-15 min to switch the reservation. I said I had just got into town after driving a few hours and was running late for a dinner date. I was told that I would still have to wait. That's not really a customer friendly response.
4 out of 5
by David

Good location, quiet amidst remodel

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not a fan of the Hilton pillows but overall the bed and room were fine. The property is undergoing a large construction project but it really wasn't that disruptive. It was convenient to where we needed to be in the area.
3 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The entire first floor was closed due to construction. You had to go up to the second floor where they had make shift desks set up. It would have been nice to get vouchers for a drink or breakfast or something to compensate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Tucson

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I will start with the fact that the hotel is under a much, much needed renovation so there was a lot of mess on the lobby floor and check-in was in a temporary location. With keeping the renovation in mind, our room was pretty small with the bathroom even smaller to comparable hotels or prices. Very limited TV channels which is pretty important to me. Also, no breakfast. The staff was very polite and professional.
1 out of 5
by Kristina

Horrible hotel all around.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
When i arrive the whole bottom floor was being redone. The room details states it has a refrigerator and it didn't. Later that day the A.C. was making a horrible noise then quit working. I tried to call the front desk several times and there was no answer. Finally I got a hold of someone and he stated there was no one to fix the a.c. I asked to move rooms and he said there wasn't any. I will never go to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Construction made it very uncomfortable. Dust everywhere.
4 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels