Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Nice clean rooms
Cons: It will be great after the renovations are done.
Comfortable clean rooms. Good bar. The hotel was under renovation; hence there was some construction going on all around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Beautiful location but really missed the mark

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great location but no notification that pool and Jacuzzi were closed. Also there was a fridge in one of our rooms but not another. For the price I could have gotten a lower quality hotel with more facilities and better service. The last Raddison I stayed in had better beds\pillows and was 30 dollars cheaper per night. Also everything was working unlike this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Friendly and Helpful

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: We had arrived early and Debbie- was helpful, we were able to check in in a short time earlier.
Cons: Communication about the wedding taking over the front entrance- and the front parking lot. Very Happy for the Couple.
Location: Attended a Celebration of Life for my Aunt. Family lives closes by as well as the church, the hotel is centrally located to airport also..
We had adjoining rooms, the staff was friendly and helpful in almost every way, the rooms were nice. The construction taking place at the entrance the crew was extremely polite and quitter than the guests. It would have been courteous if we could have been notified about the wedding taking place in the front lobby of the hotel, as other guests were. This affected our timing for coming, going, and parking, as well as it did everyone else when a wedding is taking place inside the front door of the hotel and the front parking lot is closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Oct 12, 2017
While pool closed, staff helpful with other arrangements. Responsive to minor concerns. Room very clean. Wish room included at least a fridge w/o extra charge tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nicely renovated hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The decor
Cons: Covered parking since you have to pay to park your car.
The hotel is nicely renovated and stylish. The room and bathroom were both very spacious. You have to pay to park your car overnight and it's not covered parking. The people staying here were a bit dodgy and perhaps that's because the hotel is across the street from a casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe a nice hotel after refreshed.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The employees worked very hard to overcome the "tired" hotel feel and the construction zone we worked around. The beds were clean and comfortable.
Cons: The rooms are in need of refreshed. Everything felt and looked old and tired. The carpet was stained and frayed.
We stayed in this hotel because a family wedding was taking place on site. We were unaware of construction of the entry lobby and the pool closure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, Arizona

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice Hotel we enjoyed are stay. They were doing some construction on the pool so it was closed. Missed having the pool. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The rooms were nice, bed we're completely comfortable. The breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista AZ

Hilton East Tucson

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: Beds and microwave and fridge.
Does not live up to Hilton Standards in any way. The rooms are small and the beds were hard and uncomfortable. The building was under some renovation in the public areas which is forgivable. There is no fridge or microwave in the room. Too much noise at 4:30 AM. Won't be back to this Hilton.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor excuse for a Hilton

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I understand the construction issues, but I've never been at a "nice" hotel that didn't offer coffee in the lobby or some type of continental breakfast. The bar prices were incredible...$21.75 for a double shot drink with the cheapest whiskey. Didn't get the in room coffee restocked...one washcloth for three guests...didn't vacuum...cockroaches downstairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels