Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was the exact opposite of the pictures on this website, it was dirty, out dated, bathroom ceiling had mold, bed had been made with dirty sheets , comforter had something crusty on it. Management didn't care about the cleanliness complaint when told he said so what's wrong with that. Room had cockroaches, couldn't enjoy the pool because ants have completely taken it over and we got bit while trying to lay out. No outdoor furniture by the pool. Free breakfast was only cereal and juice. Bed was extremely uncomfortable. If I could give a negative rating for this hotel I would.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Undio, CA

Rate at 1.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Staff very good. Breakfast -1, Would not stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Misleading

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel room was in order but the carpeting and chairs needed cleaning. Extremely misleading ad to serve breakfast. All it is is coffee toast and cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Not a decent hotel to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room is in bad condition, need to be renovated. We stayed in a non smoking, but smelly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to hit the road early next morning

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The price is fair, not a vacation hotel...needs some cleaning, carpets, walls... is just a passing by hotel...people at lobby are really nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucdon

Disappointed

Posted Mar 25, 2017
A cheap hotel outside of Tucson's city limits. Rundown conditions coupled with the fear of transients and "seedy" characters surrounding the establishment made for a sleepless night. Paper-thin walls and a broken air conditioner enhanced my stay. I was glad to leave!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Cleanliness

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The bathroom wasn't clean and there was someone's underwear hanging on the shower rod. The carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Just about everything
Sorry but room looked run down and not fresh. Breakfast was extremely limited and not the least bit appealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Will never go back

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel was antiquated and put together with used parts like the toilet and cabinets. Very disappointed with my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Az.

Toilet

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Don't have enough space to list everything.
Location: Watch the Freeway.
If you want to stay in a half deserted, old, trashy hotel, this is for you!!!