Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place close to my destination

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Staff were professional, courteous and extremely helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tueson Az

crowded pool area, second rate hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Second rate at best. Was not greeted by night shift, when we arrived. Front desk who checked us in was asking too many questions about nothing. Would never stay there again. Wonder what other Hyatt Hotels have been recently "down graded" Not satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Really nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Everything... the staff, the room, and the food. They even let your dog stay there !
Cons: nothing
Location: We were not there long enough to check this out
We only stayed one night as we were in Tucson on business. We arrived at the airport, & then called the hotel to ask for the shuttle. They were at the shuttle pickup within 5 minutes. Everyone was very helpful, from the driver of the shuttle, to the staff at check-in. We checked in quickly, went to put our things away inside the lovely room, and then came back down to find something to eat. We stayed at the hotel, as they have a little café. The food was great. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. In the morning, we came down for the buffet breakfast, which is actually the best I've ever experienced. It is free, and they really make it nice. The staff at this hotel is very attentive. We then needed to get to our destination which was about 4 miles away, and the took us there for free in their shuttle. We met the employee, Angel, and what a pleasure he was. Very nice guy... Someone you'd want for your best friend..!! Overall experience was awesome and if we come to Tucson, we would most definitely stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We were only there for one night and it was comfortable to rest in a nice spacious room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2016
great staff, room was very clean and spacious, breakfast was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious. Bed is comfy,
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Vacaville, CA

I'd stay at the Hyatt Place Tucson Airport again

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly service, continental breakfast was good and accommodating with a crib for the baby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
The comforter has holes , they changed us a thin piece of cloth.and the AC was very loud. It's pretty clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place that is convenient to airport and place of work. Thanks to housekeeping for retrieving my phone charger which means an honest crew.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Los Angeles

No frills goers the job done

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Clean with great staff. Free wifi and breakfast. Nice separate living area and large tv. Mini fridge and separate sink area was nice for a longer trip. Not the nicest place but a great deal for the money.