Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice if you like the sound of Military aircraft

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel is well appointed and the staff professional. Due to the close proximity to Davis-Monthan airforce base there is a steady stream of takeoff and landings even in the middle of the night. VERY LOUD HOTEL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mülheim

Lage, Ausstattung etc.: Einfach toll!Neugebautes u

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Verkehrsgünstig an der Autobahn und trotzdem ruhig gelegen.
Neu gebautes und vor kurzem eröffnetes (2016) Hotel: Alles bestens bis auf die Tatsache, dass die Fenster sich nicht öffnen lassen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: No microwave
It was amazing but wish it had a microwave for longer stay. The location was great felt like we where in the middle of everything.the staff was very helpful. I would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very rude!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
All staff was very rude. check in was at 3 PM I was there at 3:10 PM and was able to get a room at 5pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The service people were friendly and the room as comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could have muffins and a waffle maker.
It was close and convenient to the airport. The room was spacious and we liked the separate "living room" type area and that the television could be seen from the couch and the bed. The breakfast buffet was good but not as good as at other hotels. Over all we had a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Didn't sleep well a.c. was very loud could hear people up and down the hall the complimentary breakfast tasted like microwave food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel in desperate need of renovation! Room dirty, towels paper thin and not clean. Carpet coming up off floor. Pool not working (temp greater than 100).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place close to my destination

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Staff were professional, courteous and extremely helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tueson Az

crowded pool area, second rate hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Second rate at best. Was not greeted by night shift, when we arrived. Front desk who checked us in was asking too many questions about nothing. Would never stay there again. Wonder what other Hyatt Hotels have been recently "down graded" Not satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Really nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Everything... the staff, the room, and the food. They even let your dog stay there !
Cons: nothing
Location: We were not there long enough to check this out
We only stayed one night as we were in Tucson on business. We arrived at the airport, & then called the hotel to ask for the shuttle. They were at the shuttle pickup within 5 minutes. Everyone was very helpful, from the driver of the shuttle, to the staff at check-in. We checked in quickly, went to put our things away inside the lovely room, and then came back down to find something to eat. We stayed at the hotel, as they have a little café. The food was great. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. In the morning, we came down for the buffet breakfast, which is actually the best I've ever experienced. It is free, and they really make it nice. The staff at this hotel is very attentive. We then needed to get to our destination which was about 4 miles away, and the took us there for free in their shuttle. We met the employee, Angel, and what a pleasure he was. Very nice guy... Someone you'd want for your best friend..!! Overall experience was awesome and if we come to Tucson, we would most definitely stay at this hotel.