Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great family weekend. Everything about our stay was perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: State clearly both on the website and upon check-in that the resort fee is mandatory. Ensure the tv works properly, and replace broken glass.
The website advertisement mentions a $29.00 daily resort fee, but does not say that fee is mandatory. One is led to believe if you don't utilize the resort outside your room, the resort fee is not mandatory. The hotel reception staff led me to believe upon check-in, the fee is discretionary. Yet, upon check-out, there was the fee. That is a deceptive business practice. If the fee is mandatory, it should be stated as such on the website and upon check-in. And then the advertised room rate should include the fee. The television only worked if you unplugged the cable box, and plugged it back in, each time you turned on the TV. One of the nightstand glass tabletops had a two-inch corner broken off, exposed to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Elegant hotel yet friendly and comfortable.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Elegant hotel yet warm and comfortable in a gorgeous setting. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

restful and beautiful southwest resort

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: Did not enjoy staying the night Bannon spoke there You said it was a private event. It was not. Sad to see government officials supporting him.
Location: True resort. Self sufficient. Hiking. Sunsets. Sunshine. Beautiful desert hills.
We found all staff to be friendly and helpful. We especially enjoyed the company of Nichelle in the dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome place

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: grounds and pool
Location: downtown Tucson is close by
this hotel made the 100 day enjoyable, gorgeous grounds and friendly staff. Really enjoyed our stay and time at the pools and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jarrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale

4 day weekend

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great views and location. Highly recommend. 2 issues. Two of the three restaurants on site require transportation which can be a very big time suck. Other issue is parking. The self park is so far away you need a shuttle. Valet is 20 bucks a night. They should make all parking valet and the situation could easily be fixed. Let me say again. "The parking" is atrocious!
4 out of 5
by Muhammad

Very Good

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Overall my stay was very good and I enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels