Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from San Diego

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I was received be an very welcoming hotel attendant. He was very friendly and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by larry from Marion IN

Our stay in Tucson

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and the beds were so comfortable. The location of the hotel was great, it was right in the middle of everywhere we went while we were there. Very nice staff that helped us with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from 29 Palms, ca.

Disappointed

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful lawn outside patio door pool side. Kids and baby were running, crawling, rolling, playing bare footed until a man came out to the lawn area with his big dog and proceeded to let his dog use the lawn to urinate and defecate. Then off to the side we noticed a dog waste bag dispenser. We were appalled! We quickly put the kids in a bath. Discusting! ! I have no problem with being pet friendly but NOT right outside your patio door in the courtyard! There were no signs warning guests that the grass was used by animals as a toilet. This is a huge liability and unexceptable. They are lucky our children didn't get sick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice night.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Late arrival confirmed and check-in no problem. Room was clean, welcoming and more than adequate. Instant hot water in shower was much appreciated. There was considerable street noise (Saturday night street-races?) but I use ear plugs so I slept well. The Continental breakfast was heavy on wheat and gluten-containing offerings. As I have Celiac, there were few choices - yogurt, fruit and beverage. Orange juice was so sweet, I couldn't drink it. Next time I'll probably eat out - many options near-by.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I called ahead to see if I could pay at check out and they said yes. I got there and they charged immediately so I had to shuffle money around since it was the day before pay day. We didn't have a don't disturb sign, dog excrement was left in front of an ice machine, the free breakfast was horrible, at least there was an apple and some peanut butter I could eat. I felt every spring in my mattress. The best part of the stay was the maid folded my sleeping clothes for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dulce Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the room did not smell like most hotel rooms do.
Cons: Elevators to the second floor. More reasonable prices. $90 a night is not affordable. Expedia did not get me the best rate. I won't use Expedia again.
Location: I don't know.
Okay The free breakfast was a joke. The space was way too small to accommodate many people and I was only able to grab a cup of coffee which I had to drink in the lobby. Either get rid of it or improve it by expanding the size etc. It was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Sun City West Arizona

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't like the process of getting the room for the night and paying a credit card 2 times and then having to wait for a credit on the 75.00 room deposit which was paid before I got there.