Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Was well, only problem was the room had a smell that we didn't know what it was and a noise from constant running water from the pipes in the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you so much for providing us with a good rating and your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the odor in your room and i'll bring this up with our room attendant and our engineers. I'd love to speak with you further to find out which room so we can look into the running water to make sure there are not further issues. Thanks again! Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price, close to restaurants.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We stayed there when we were passing by on our road trip. And it was easy to find and easy to find a place to eat near it. It was clean and the staff was amazing helping us accommodate our needs. We were travelling with a moving truck and pulling a trailer and he made sure our room was close to where we parked the trailer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello: Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, and we are thrilled to know my team was here for you. I'll be sure to provide your comments with your team. We hope we made your move just a bit smoother. We enjoyed having you and really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Manager was super nice and helpful; very welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Leslie: Wow! Thank you so much for the great rating and review. I'm thrilled to know my team, and management was so super nice and helpful. We love delivering a warm welcome, with great service and product. It's always our goal to make you feel assured, settled in, and optimistic. Thank again and I'll be sure to share your comments with my entire team. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, would stay there again.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Overall, good experience. Nice staff, breakfast is good. Will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Daniel T., Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you so much for your great rating; and your kind valuable feedback. We are so pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay. I'll be sure to share your comments with my entire team. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Was an ok place to stay. Could hear meighbors. Toilet squealed. Refrigerator froze my stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Liz: Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback. We wish we would have known about the issue's as it's always our goal to make it right before you depart. We would have been happy to get our engineer right on it to see how we could correct the items you mentioned or relocated you with assistance. Please accept our apologies for your noisy neighbors, squealing toilet, and the extra cold refrigerator. If you would like to speak further I would be happy too. Thanks again for your time and your feedback. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice place to lay a weary head.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Although it's 8 miles from the freeway it was nice to finally stop and get some much needed QUIET rest. Breakfast bar was great even with a few items being out of stock that morning. Room was clean and to actually be able to take a bath was a mice surprise. I have a need to soak because of back issues so this was a huge plus. We would definitely stay there again. James and Donna
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello James: Thank you so much for your great rating and review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry to hear a few things may have been out of stock; I'll be sure to share this with our breakfast attendant. Did you know if we are ever out of stock you can always just let us know? We would be happy to get it replenished. We really enjoyed having you as our guest. Thanks again James and Donna! Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Person checking us in late at night was super nice
Okay hotel; not as close to I-10 as we needed, but not that far
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you so much for the great rating and your valuable feedback. I'm so happy to hear my team was super nice. We were so happy to have you and we look forward to seeing you soon. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2017
it is clean and in a very good location well as great staffs, comfortable and spacious bedrooms and bathrooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you so much for the excellent 5 star rating; and your valuable feedback. We are so happy to know you enjoyed our nice hotel with great amenities, clean rooms, location and a great place to get some great rest. I'll be sure to share your comments with our entire team. Thanks again! Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas, AZ

Great

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Our stay was great the only downside to our stay is the beds are small for 2 people to sleep in. If any way possible to get bigger beds. Otherwise I'll will be returning next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Saul: Thank you for the awesome 5 or of 5 rating, and your valuable feedback. My team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do actually offer two type of beds. Our rooms with 2 beds are Double Beds, if you can have a room with 1 that would be our King Deluxe room, which is a much larger bed. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a great review and feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los lunas, nm

Close to base

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Staff was friendly, hotel clean. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Phil: Thank you so much for the excellent 5 star rating and your valuable kind feedback. I"ll be sure to share your feedback with my entire team. We enjoyed having you as well and look forward to seeing you again soon. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager