Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel limpio.. personal poco atento..

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: la remodelacion de habitaciones
Cons: si por mucho
Location: tiendas y mall
hotel en el area de desayuno sucio falta de personal y pocas mesas.. desayuno escaso no importa si es continental pocas opciones. cuarto remodelado y limpio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hermosillo

Servicio regular

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Elijo siempre hospedarme aqui por estar bien ubicado de los lugares que visito, personal no es muy amable y no tienen casi nunca empleados que hablen español , instalaciones del cuarto bien , limpieza bien .. Esta ves me toco que se descompuso el aire del cuarto y no me resolvieron pronto el problema hasta que exigi dos veces me cambiaran de habitacion. Precio no es muy economico por el servicio que ofrecen creo que por 15 dolares mas ya hay muchos mejores. Servicio regular.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing to say the least

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Read above comment
Location: Baseball games
Wifi connection terrible. Pool area outdated and furniture in patio very old and worn out. There was a huge ashtray of cigarette butts that looked like it had not been emptied in a week. There was no hair dryer in our room but we did get one from the desk the next day.....I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital. Easy access.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The rooms were.clean, the pool was awesome. Dining and shopping near by.the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Outdated but clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed being close to my family and a variety of places to eat and shop. Although the pool area needs updating I did enjoy cooling off.
The room was clean and comfortable but the rest of the hotel was dated. While the pool was pleasant it was outdated and in need of updating. The general layout of the hotel is concerning; most of the rooms open onto a courtyard removed from parking and the lobby . As a woman who was alone is was a bit scary that I had to park so far from my room. The day before a checked out a housekeeper came knocking at the door before 9:00 am. I told her not to come in. She returned within 15 minutes and again knocked on the door. I told her to go away and she did. I finished bathing and dressing then left for the day. When I returned late that evening the room had not been made up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Créteil

halte à TUCSON

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Chambres communicantes et confortables. Choix pour le petit déjeuner.
Cons: La présence d'un frigo s'avère impérative. Tous les hôtels de la chaine "Quinta" où j'ai séjourné sont, hélas, dépourvus de frigos.
Location: quartier "américain" type. Visites: site lancement missile Titan, mission Xavier del Bosc, PIMA, Musée Désert.
halte, dans un hôtel déjà fréquenté l'an dernier, pour compléter visites TUCSON. Avis toujours aussi positif.
4 out of 5
by shakuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from safford az

tucson

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
great place. enjoyed stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

It was ok

Posted May 24, 2016
For being La Quinta Inn, I personally expected a bit more, especially for the price and being in Tucson. Nothing extraordinary, just a place to sleep.