Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Person checking us in late at night was super nice
Okay hotel; not as close to I-10 as we needed, but not that far
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you so much for the great rating and your valuable feedback. I'm so happy to hear my team was super nice. We were so happy to have you and we look forward to seeing you soon. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice+hotel+with+great+amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2017
%0D%0A%0D%0Ait+is+clean+and+in+a+very+good+location+well+as+great+staffs%2C+comfortable+and+spacious+bedrooms+and+bathrooms%0D%0A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you so much for the excellent 5 star rating; and your valuable feedback. We are so happy to know you enjoyed our nice hotel with great amenities, clean rooms, location and a great place to get some great rest. I'll be sure to share your comments with our entire team. Thanks again! Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas, AZ

Great

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Our stay was great the only downside to our stay is the beds are small for 2 people to sleep in. If any way possible to get bigger beds. Otherwise I'll will be returning next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Saul: Thank you for the awesome 5 or of 5 rating, and your valuable feedback. My team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do actually offer two type of beds. Our rooms with 2 beds are Double Beds, if you can have a room with 1 that would be our King Deluxe room, which is a much larger bed. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a great review and feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los lunas, nm

Close to base

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Staff was friendly, hotel clean. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Phil: Thank you so much for the excellent 5 star rating and your valuable kind feedback. I"ll be sure to share your feedback with my entire team. We enjoyed having you as well and look forward to seeing you again soon. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close to my friends and my old neighborhood.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very clean, nice registrar, helpful staff, nice pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Cate: Thank you so much for the excellent rating and review. We are thrilled knowing you enjoyed our helpful bright side team, clean pool and hot tub, and overall hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Health Department Needs To Come

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Walls are super thin. None of the food is kept at the proper tempatures. Food ppising is just waiting to happen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Daniel T., Hotel Management
Hello Leah: I'm so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't excellent and you may have had a noise issue. In addition we strive in maintaining high quality food and the appropriate temperatures. If you would like to speak further on this I would be happy to talk with you. Thanks for leading your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel near restaurants and shops

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This was our second time staying at this hotel. Love the accessibility to shops and restaurants within walking distance. The price is amazing and the staff has been nothing but nice and accommodating every time we have stayed. We will be back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Cris: Thank you for the excellent review. Our bright side team was so happy to see you come back and stay with us. I've shared your feedback with my entire team as well. The location is surely to delight and serve purposes to all. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Bad fixture for shower Hard to turn on Screw sticking out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issue regarding the shower fixture. Your comments will be shared with our maintenance staff so that we may improve our operation and prevent similar situations from occurring. We hope you’ll once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Hotel was close to our family (family visit).

Posted May 24, 2017
Everything went fine for the few days we where there. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Mike: Thank you for the review and great rating. We loved having you as our guest. Nothing delights us more than when our guests have a great stay. You truly brighten our day as well when you were here. We hope that you will be back in the near future. Thanks again! Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott az

At least next to Dennys

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It did have a few close places to eat.
Cons: Their continental breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Location: Was in Tucson for a family emergency, so did not look for things to do.
First room they gave me, had beetles dead on bathroom floor. and when I pulled the shower curtain open there was Live beetles running around bathtub. They gave me another room, but tried to tell me later that when they checked, it was empty of bugs!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Daniel T, Hotel Management
Hello Laurie: I am so sorry to hear about the pests in our room; and I'll be sure to look into further and have the room treated and shut down immediately. I'm please knowing we provided you with another room as we would not want you staying in a room that wasn't up to standards, especially with a pest. It's always our goal to make our guests feel assured, settled in, and optimistic. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Here For You, Daniel T. General Manager