Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

House keeping was horrible

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Legends bar and food was very good as well as Bob's
Cons: Replace the house keeping staff and supervisor
We left notes everyday to replenish soap, tissue, shampoo, towels etc. We still had to call the front desk or wait until the next day for items not addressed the previous day. We stayed 7 days and everyday house keeping was an issue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Golf Resort

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Incredible golf resort with 18 hole PGA level course. If you don't golf, no problem, pool, spa and restaurants are all walking distance within the resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nov stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Everything we did was within 30-45 minutes. Museums, hiking, National Parks.
Room ok to sleep in. No outlets close enough to bedside table to charge & use devices. We stayed 7 nights and had a small fridge brought into room. Nice view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We had a good stay for one night. The hotel is OK. The food was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: There is a restaurant at the hotel, the movie theater is about 10 minutes away and there are other restaurants around.
This was our first time staying here and will definitely be coming back. Great hotel, room was great, staff was great and the fire pit outside was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OMNI Tucson - AWESOME!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: N/A
Location: We didn't venture out - we came for a one-night stay and enjoyed being at the resort.
From start to finish, this was a fantastic experience. We were celebrating my daughter's 40th birthday. Check-in was a breeze; the bellman was informative and most helpful and even secured a DVD player when he saw we brought DVDs with us; there was a birthday cupcake and a birthday card in the room for her; she totally enjoyed the spa treatment she received; the wait staff at the pool and later at the Legends Bar and Grill were top notch; and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. Mother and daughter laughed and enjoyed ourselves to the max. We would recommend this resort to everyone. Thanks for making this a most wonderful birthday experience for her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Juston the bellman who welcomed us was great and there couldn't have been a better first impression.
Beautiful setting and great golf course and restaurants. Room was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very comfortable and spacious. Enjoyed a 4 night stay and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We weren't in the room a lot but it was a beautiful room and I slept like a baby in the awesomely comfortable bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice golf resort

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice resort, we were in 411. States for 6 days. Pool next to tennis courts was always dirty, outlets in room were hard to use they would keep anything plugged in, bed was springy, pillows were great, could hear the neighbors talking night and day. We might would stay again.