Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very spacious and quiet rooms. Beautiful modern decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central NJ

nice hotel on golf course

Posted Nov 12, 2017
nice hotel on golf course and near hiking trails. heated pool with hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbert,az

Another great stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017
This was our fourth trip to the Omni and we had another great stay. Golf was great and the staff was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not worth the cost

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Not clean, noisy, roads need repairing within resort...too much to mention!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best service ever....

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We had the best service ever...The entire staff was more than willing to help us through out our stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great hotel, comfortable with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az

Beautiful Hotel with Mountain View

Posted Oct 10, 2017
When we checked in we requested upgrade. Front desk staff were friendly ans ensured while we enjoyed the spa services our bags were taken to our room. Hotel room was beautiful and spacious. We had great view of mtn and golf area. Close to Sabino Canyon where we hiked. Pool area very nice with pool side bar. At night pool area and grounds had fire pits and beautiful lights. Best part was Danielle D from in room service who gave a very nice card, champagne and chocolate covered strawberries as it was our anniversary. We had coffee ready every morning as requested outside our room Room had beautiful sitting area seperate bathroom and extra sink area. We will definitely be coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Large rooms with views of the beautiful property. Very friendly staff. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The ambience was amazing. The room had a,strange smell to it, but we really didn't spend much time on it. Otherwise, the service overall was good. The room service could use some i.provement. We had to requests a tissue box, because ours was empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeside, AZ

Quiet room near the pool.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable.
Cons: tub needs a deep clean.
Location: Quiet location close to INA road.
A nice quiet place in Tucson. Tennis courts and pool nearby. All types of personal services for guests that want to get them. Stay was brief.