Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Beds were hard Sliding doors didn't work well Food was not worth the price paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The concierge and hospitality person I spoke with were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartsville sc

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Beautiful property. Really well maintained. Excellent courteous staff. Loved the layout of the rooms. Truly luxurious. Only thing I couldn't stand was the smell of the soap bar which was in the room. Strange smelling thing. would plan on visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, Arizona

Beautiful resort with lots to do

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: It is comfortable and close to town. We were able to take advantage of the later pool hours. Loved the golf course and cozy fire pit areas.
Cons: More umbrellas by the pool would be so nice.
Location: Beautiful view of the mountains that feels like you are far away yet is minutes from shopping, restaurants or other entertainment.
The staff members at the Omni are fantastic. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed the Stargazing opportunity provided by the hotel as well as poolside yoga and wonderful service at the pool. We will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great place to stay. So relaxing! Anyone is looking for a peaceful weekend I would definitely pick omni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Arizona

Best Anniversary ever!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The wonderful sheets and pillows. So comfortable you don't want to leave the bed.
Cons: The bathroom did need to be cleaner. There was long black, not mine, hair on the shower walls and hair around the sinks.
Location: The location is good. There are restaurants near by and movie theaters also.
We were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and they sent us a complimentary bottle of champagne on ice and chocolate covered strawberries. What a wonderful surprise and an amazing place. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay the golf staff was exceptionally

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Excellent 😃the golf facilities were top-flight and they go golf staff was excellent especially John Glavin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott, Az

Time to be pampered

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Location, room quality, staff
Location: Pretty far out in the desert - that was attractive to me. By car, can easily get to grocery store or malls
from check in to check out, the customer service and amenities of the hotel is in its own class. The staff was very attentive - the bathroom extraordinary. Would definitely stay again. Bobs Chop house was super for a special dinner Saturday night. Breakfast brunch at only $20 per person unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temecula, ca

A wonderful surprise in Tucson

Posted Jun 17, 2015
My family and I stayed one night here and my eight year old proclaimed it better than the Legoland Hotel. High praise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Good but not as was expected

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The pool and the room facilities
Cons: Room cleanness
Location: Gold course nearby. Some shopping centers few minutes by car.
It's our second time at the Omni resort. We remembered it as good experience and returned back. The room is big and comfort, and the pool very nice with nice hot tube aside. Unfortunately the room cleanness and room setting have been very disappointing this time. At the day we arrived some hair remained in the shower. At the first day they missed the leg towel and didn't fill the coffee set. I called the reception for some milk and it took 25 minutes to get it, claiming it was initially sent to another room. At the second day the shower was dirty again. The entire coffee area has left dirty, without filling the coffee set of course. Not as was expected from this resort.