Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The ambience was amazing. The room had a,strange smell to it, but we really didn't spend much time on it. Otherwise, the service overall was good. The room service could use some i.provement. We had to requests a tissue box, because ours was empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeside, AZ

Quiet room near the pool.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable.
Cons: tub needs a deep clean.
Location: Quiet location close to INA road.
A nice quiet place in Tucson. Tennis courts and pool nearby. All types of personal services for guests that want to get them. Stay was brief.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert AZ

Great resort...but shower didn't work

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I had to leave at 1:00 am because the shower didn't work. Was our anniversary, so I didnt want to call the front desk. The resort is gorgeous and staff was wonderful. Just couldn't shower so we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert,az

3rd stay at the Omni Resort

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Love this hotel. It has become an annual trip for our family. The golf is great and the pool is everything we need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Omni was very easy to find. Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice and quite location. Delicious food, very close to my office location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisianna

Beautiful place, well kept

Posted Aug 22, 2017
the grounds were gorgeous and the staff were wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastvale cali

Really nice, Clean and quite

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We spent a nice evening and had a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fantastic value - beautiful resort

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Space,pool, views and staff
Cons: Update older larger casitas.
Location: Some good restaurants like Wildflower, Gelato, etc.
When we have extra time when taking our son to UofA we stay at the Omni. It's a great get away and it's very affordable. You must stay in the newer rooms - much nicer. Wouldn't work for family weekend, because it's too far from UofA campus. WE LOVE STAYING HERE AND WILL FOR THE NEXT FEW YEARS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Quiet hotel with great staff and views

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Room, staff, facilities
Cons: A small refrigerator instead of a wine cooler in room would be nice.
Location: The hotel is in aa great location close to most area attractions. The Sonoran Desert Museum is a must visit, as is the Pima air museum.
The perfect hotel even you don't play golf. There is a selection of good restaurants on the property, the rooms are well done and private, and the staff makes the stay as close to perfect as possible. We've stayed in several comparable hotels in the Tucson area, and only wound up trying the Omni because our usual hotel was full. We will be returning to the Omni on every future visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monrovia, CA

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel room was clean, provided great amenities, and the view was incredible.
Cons: I must admit that I cannot think of anything that could be improved upon. Everyone did an excellent job. The amenities provided exceeded expectations.
Location: The location is near the Airport, local restaurants and offered a variety of amenities on site.
We traveled to Tuscan to bury my mother. The staff was amazing. They were very responsive, proactive when we needed assistance and provided excellent service.