Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful grounds!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We weren't in the room a lot but it was a beautiful room and I slept like a baby in the awesomely comfortable bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice golf resort

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice resort, we were in 411. States for 6 days. Pool next to tennis courts was always dirty, outlets in room were hard to use they would keep anything plugged in, bed was springy, pillows were great, could hear the neighbors talking night and day. We might would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Get away

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Was perfect my grandson and husband could golf and swim and eat without leaving resort even use range. Well we used car to visit family member having surgery. A small fridge would have made our stay perfect...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casita by the pond on 9th hole

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Casita was very nice but curtain to patio needs replacing. Patio nice but really showing age. Rooms were private and quiet. Maid service was excellent. Swimming pool for Mesquite Gulch guests was very dirty, unusable and unsafe. No signs were posted to not swim. Enjoyed Legends bar and grill. Staff was excellent along with the food. No refrigerator in room and hot water took a long time and waste of water to get. Glad we didn't pay any more than we did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert,AZ

One of my favorite places to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This was our second trip to the Omni and we really love the hotel. Friendly staff and really nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our stay was excellent! We really liked the resort and the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Resort In Tucson!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Professional, helpful and very cleanliness.
Cons: No, not at this time.
Booked a 3 day stay at the Omni Resort in Tucson, From the beginning they offer covered parking for guest which is nice due to the warm weather. All Omni staff were great from the beginning to the end. The room are spacious and very nice, with a lot to offer. I planned the stay to ask my girlfriend to marry me and while talking to the bar staff at the Omni we had mentioned that we got engaged while visiting, the bar staff made arrangements for us to have wine, chocolate covered strawberries, and a congratulations card from the Omni sent to our room later in the evening. We never expected that to happen but it was very special for both of us. The next time we visit Tucson we plan to stay at the Omni Resort, Everything about the Resort is exceptional and the staff are very friendly and helpful with any needs you may have. Thank You Omni Resort for providing such a great weekend for my fiancé and I. Look forward to the next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful resort with fabulous amenities

Posted Aug 21, 2016
From the moment I set foot in my room I was amazed. The hotel staff was so friendly! The bathtub was amazing and so relaxing. I could look right out onto the golf course from my room. The pool was relaxing with a friendly bartender who made the world's best mojito. Just down the way was a phenomenal 19th hole bar with awesome happy hour specials. And on nights that I just wanted to stay in and unwind, room service selection was impeccable and fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great place...just watch out for bats!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Woke up from a nap to find a bat in my room. I kept doors and windows closed sonot had probably been in there for some time or came in while housekeeping had the door open maybe? Aside from that it was a great room and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excellent 38 holes golf hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the staff, the room
Cons: the facliities look a little tired, some renueval is necesary
Location: if you play golf this hotel is for you, the area is very quiet
I stayed with my family in my way to san diego, the room was huge, perfect for the four of us, I could not play golf this time but for sure I'll come back