Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price and good breakfast.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quite stay, clean room and comfortable bed.great breakfast selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Not safe

Posted Sep 14, 2016
My first room the door handle was broken it hurt my hand to open the door. didn't even need a card to open the door just a good push not safe at all after that I didn't sleep after that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room is pretty clean and with good sunshine. Their breakfast provides cup yogurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable pero viejo

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: Las areas comunes
Solo estuve una noche, es agradable pero viejo las areas comunes estan muy descuidadas pare abandonado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Nice cost effective

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Love the location and price of hotel.
Cons: pool to be heated as advertised
Location: Location is great, right off the freeway. Close to fast food right across the street.
Nice comfortable beds, clean room, love the refrig in room. Pool advertised as heated but was cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HERMOSILLO

HOTEL AGRADABLE DE ACUERDO A SU COSTO

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: SU PERSONAL
Cons: INSTALACIONES EXTERIORES
Location: POCO LEJOS DE LOS CENTROS COMERCIALES
ES UN SERVICIO EXCELENTE PERSONAL AMABLE. INSTALACIONES AGRADABLES
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson,Az

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel staff was vary nice. The hotel room was clean but it was worn down from time. Not to bad tho. The pool was well taken care of in the plus side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G, Las Cruces, NM

Nice quiet stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The room was nice, very quiet. Breakfast was good but some of the eggs and sausage patties were still cold/frozen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The tub was dirty, the carpet has cribs and Sun flower seeds. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Needed a place to stay the night before a long trip home. Good price. The only positive about the hotel was the comfort of the mattress. I would not stay here again with my family.