Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different trip different staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel staff was not the most attentive nor accommodating. I have stayed here before with different staff who was great but this trip was not the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Reasonably Priced

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The price! The breakfast!
Cons: The building and furnishings show a bit of wear and tear.
Location: The location is close to highways and major intersections in SW Tuscon.
We needed a place to stay for nearly a week. This motel was very reasonably priced and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your credit card

Posted Nov 20, 2016
When arriving to hotel I was asked for I.D. And credit card for deposit, however I noticed the attendant making a copy of my credit card. I was not comfortable with him making a copy of my credit card information and having it floating around. He said that I could leave a cash deposit of $100 instead. My response was, "take a physical swipe authorization of my credit card, but I will not allow you make a copy. I took the copy of my credit card back. The attendant kept explaining to me why he needed a copy in a rude way. I told him I don't need an explanation and I will not allow you to make a copy of my credit card. Be careful! Not a great place to stop! Keep moving!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lecce, Italia

grazioso, vicino al centro della città

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: vicinanza al centro città, comodità nel raggiungerlo
Cons: le camere andrebbero un pò rinnovate
Location: a 2 min di auto si trova Kattle Town Saloon (si mangia bene); a 15-20 min Saguaro National Park e Old Tucson Studios
grazioso, vicino al centro della città, ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and close to venue

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very professional and helpful staff. The bathrooms could use an upgrade. The beds were confortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Positive and negative

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Negative: clean towels wreak of tobacco smoke. Do staff smoke while cleaning drying folding towels? My wet shirt was hung and when dried smelled of smoke. Smoke from oudide coming in thru AC vent? The room smelled like smoke and a spray that was used to cover the smell. people smoking on their patios above the pool made swimming not fun. Even the lobby smelled like smoke. Tobacco butts on ground. Room coffee maker had particles of food in it and the water tube was green. Dont use. carpet is cleaned but isnt clean. I recommend replacing with vinyl, tile or wood or even polished concrete snd throw rugs. Positives: overall clean, beds comfortable, safe gaited heated Pool and Jacuzzi (very positive) pretty lobby, drinking water and coffee in lobby, breakfast is available, shuttle, other positives. Smoke was main negative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the price.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location near airport and restaurants. Next to 10 freeway.
Cons: The carpet was filthy and stained. The restroom was dirty and very low water pressure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worth the money

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff is the best
Cons: The breakfast could d be better including more wafle machines the line was long f o r the one they have
The room was nice with a nice pool and spa th reason for my lower rating is the breakfast was not as nice as other quality inns I've stayed before but it is a nice p lace and I will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Great place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location is good and lots of convenient stores nearby
Verry nice verry comfy good experience 😊 Not a 5 star hotel but verry nice clean. I enjoyed the stay i will definitely stay their again 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome staff!'

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: They accommodate every need. Such as clean towels , linen changed, toothbrushes , tooth paste ECT. It's a 5 star in a 3 star budget !
Cons: There's not a lot of stores or resturants . Thanks for the room service ! HIGH FIVE :)
Location: Not much just gas station, one fast food restaurant directly across from the quality inn.