Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Quality Inn

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: For the price, nothing.
Location: Busy industrial area, only fast food places nearby other than over-priced airport restaurant food. However, Chickenuevo was a pleasant surprise.
Basic, clean, and comfortable. A good value. View out our window was of a factory. There occasionally was noise from aircraft passing overhead, we were on the third floor. Didn't have the breakfast. The pool is small. Parking is adequate. Room was quite large, fridge and micro were very nice to have. We would go back!
2 out of 5
by john from yakima wa

need better chairs

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
stay was ok but it would a lot better to have a nice comfortable chair to sit in an watch tv go to river park inn they have nice sofas to sit on for the same price that is usually where I stay
5 out of 5
by Doris from Fallbrook, CA

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
I misplaced my key card at 11 PM and had to take my dog out to for a short walk. I called the office and they brought my a substitute. I found the original in the AM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Descent Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Food. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom faucets need to be updated and the A/C but it worked
Location: SouthTucson what can I say?
The price was great but the rooms need to be updated. The toilet paper was rough!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Good price. Convenient to the airport.Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, nice and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Super friendly staff
Location: It was perfect for our trip to see the Kumbia KIngz concert at the Casino del Sol. Lots of gas stations and places to eat.
It was perfect for us very close to our destination of Casino Del Sol.
3 out of 5
by Ivan from Hermosillo

Quality

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Más o menos tienen que tener personal que hable español por las tarde-noche, mejorar la programación de canales latinos ya que dio cuenta con un canal
3 out of 5
by Raut

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Super noisey a.c
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
the receptionist was very rude and grotesque. I never will recommend this hotel to anybody.
4 out of 5
by MARIO A from Mexico

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi not working during our stay