Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Pretty crap and in disrepair!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Not clean breakfast really crap no orange or bread for toast no staff on hand to help!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

dirty

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean it, and provide clean bedding
The staff was nice, but not very professional. The hotel is located in an area of town that is not very nice, and talked to me about personal information, and gave my room number out loud. I was very uncomfortable since there was a man standing at the desk taking a lot of interest in my information. Upon arriving to my room, I found it very old and dirty. the bedspread and blanket were dirty with what appeared to be blood stains. The carpet was dirty and stained. The sink would not drain, and the room smelled like fresh paint and cigarette smoke. This was a non smoking room. The halls were littered with headboards, and broken furniture. The window next to the entrance to our building was broken, with glass all over the ground, and it appeared to have been there for a long time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

There were small bugs crawling on the furniture.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Bugs! On everything small crawling bugs! Bugs, bugs and more bugs!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada, ON

Perfect location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel is located close to the major highway and has all the essential accommodations travelers need. Not the high end facility, but good for the price you paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east pa

Nice place for price

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It's a good hotel for the price no complaints food next door an breakfast was ok if stuck or passing thru Tucson a good place to sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso

Not good

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
Blood on blankets. Sheets not ironed. Very disappointing
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

A Mixed Bag - You Can Do Better

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It looked like somebody gave painters 10 minutes to paint the whole place. There are signs of deferred maintenance with crude patches, litter, peeling borders and refuse. The breakfast bar was decent but no eggs. The listing on this site offered a baby crib which was a major decision factor. When we checked in they blamed hotels.com and said they don't have cribs. Very frustrating. TV was good and the bed comfortable. The king sized bed room had a small fridge and microwave that the 2 queen bed rooms seem to not have. All in all the place felt like it was unloved and crumbling. There are 6 or 7 hotels in a row there. I would review the choices carefully first.
2 out of 5
by Barbara

Hotels.com exaggerated this hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was not too impressed looking at the pool with the light that goes inside the pool with the wires hanging out of it with the light at the bottom of the pool and also Hotels.com lying on their website that this hotel provides CRIBS when they did not............Maid was very nice I pointed out the problem in the pool which was out of order. The breakfast was so so. Not enough management filling up the food and the coffee pots. They had one person who couldn't keep up taking care of the food service and maintaining the front desk.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels