Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Great location, access to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Quick & curteous checkin. Was there for the Tour DTucson, logistics can be challenging but not at QI, staff went above board to help. Check out was 11am, but they were still helping/supporting well after 7pm! I was very impressed have caring the staff was the entire time I was in Tucson! I will be back & wouldn't stay any place else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma Az.

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: They need to specify what they mean by hot breakfast.
Location: The location was questionable. Seemed to be in a bad part of town.
The room was a bit small and the hotel in general was a bit run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torreon

De Paso en Tucson

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Desayuno.
Cons: Atencion, instalaciones, personal, limpieza, estacionamiento.
Location: Tiene buena ubicacion, pero de ahi en mas no reserven. La peor estancia en estados unidos para mi.
El hotel eata muy descuidado, todo esta muy sucio y muy deplorable. No jalaba el aire acondicionado ni la tele y no pudieron cambiarnos. Todo en general pesima estancia. Eviten en todo momento quedarse aqui
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sencillo

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
hotel sencillo con trato amable,pero un dia no nos hicieron el aseo.
2 out of 5
by Tyrone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Havertown, PA

Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Plenty of space in the room, comfortable bed
Cons: lock outside doors
Location: easy access to I-10 and places that are great for sightseeing
Good pricing through AARP. Security a concern as outside access doors are not locked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of business

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: NOTHING...I got my money back and left
This hotel should be out of business. It was terrible. SUPER OLD, out of service, it was more than just dirty, the building structure is falling apart. I had to be moved 3 times and every time it got worse. last room smelled like vomit. I felt unsecure since I had two little girls with me.
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled upon walking in

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nothing
This place is a hole. Once I got past the hookers out front, the place was nasty. I looked at the room and it was a shambles and smelled horrible. Then, when I cancelled, they still charged me for the night because I got there at 6:20pm and the cut off is 6:00 pm. I was there on bereavement and this was just the tip of the iceberg.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Chugiak,Alaska

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Old motel room and beds fairly clean , if I had booked at motel would of been $5.00 less per day, workers friendly ,kitchen clean and decent food.