Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for our needs, very reasonable

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, although hotel is showing it's age. Still the rooms are large and comfortable. Quiet location until Saturday night when the place was overrun with noisy kids of all ages until 10:30 PM when the pool closed. Most rooms are around the pool so it was impossible to escape the running screaming kids. Would stay there again, just not on a Saturday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscon,Arizona

Awesome Stay!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything from the heated pool, hot tub, breakfast buffet, happy hour, spacious rooms, staff was great. Loved it all!!!
Cons: The only down fall would have to be that you had to go down the road to workout at the gym they had sent you to instead of having their own.
Location: Awesome locations went to a lot of National Monuments in the area and lots of choices of restaurants as well.
Would recommend this hotel to everyone!!!!! it was awesome and wish we could have stayed more than three days!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Only internet signal its poor not is good is desperant how signal not maintain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely nothing to complain about.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
They say you get what you pay for. Well in the case of the Ramada, I'd say you get more than you pay for. My room was extremely comfortable and very clean. This hotel offers really good value for your dollar. I did not go down for breakfast, but other guests seemed pleased by what was offered. Although it is near a fairly major road, the hotel was quite quiet and felt very safe and secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We had a nice time.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
We stayed in Tucson for a rennis tournament. Our room was right in the middle of the courts, restaurants and the airport. Nice as expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the room I purchased (loss of stars)

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I ordered a Deluxe Suite, 2 Queen Beds. I received room 145; a Junior Suite, 2 Double Beds. The individual beds are too small for two adults and that is especially so for someone with Rheumatoid arthritis. My wife slept on one bed, my kids on the other and I slept on the couch. The sofa couch is not a better option, it's a torture rack. The hotel is clean, well located next to a restaurant, the heated pool and spa amenities are nice, the breakfast is hearty, the happy hour is a pleasure BUT this is NOT the suite that I purchased. I got very little sleep…supersedes everything else. The beds aside, for room 145 the toilet had difficulty flushing, the fridge took a very long time to power up and cool off and the sitting room table is too high for the tables matched with it. This could be a very good hotel if the room interior matched the quality of the amenities of the main hotel. The front desk attendant was friendly but insistent that the incorrect placement of my family into the smaller suite is not hotel's fault; they point the blame on hotels.com and claims Ramada does not guarantee the room purchased from the popular 3rd website. I don't care whose fault it is. I blame both hotels.com and the Ramada Hotel Foothills Tucson. Collectively this spoiled my stay at this weekend getaway. This is not the right way to open up a relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room nice hotel. Walls like most hotels are very thin You can hear all the sounds and noise From adjacent rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: close to were we needrd to be.
The carpet had spots on it and didn' look to clean . The bed sagged. Rest of the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver City, NM

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast, nice staff.
Location: I was there for a medical procedure.
Nice clean and convenient. Would definately consider for a vacation.