Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Super comfy beds!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Business Travel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Comfortable place with nice amenities. Happy hour and good warm breakfast. Ive stayed here several times Very fair price. Recently updated with a full remodel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was not a suite

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: Everything
Location: Na
Room was not clean properly, also there was some items left from the previous guest. There was blood stain in the room. Curtain is not properly installed, it blocks AC unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. Your feedback is appreciated and valuable. We will definitely look into the problems that you expressed in your review and take the steps necessary to correct them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUY AGRADABLE ESTANCIA

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: PERSONAL MUY SERVICIAL Y SUS INSTALACIONES LIMPIAS Y COMODAS
Cons: EN GENERAL DISFRUTE MUCHO LA ESTANCIA, BUEN AMBIENTE FAMILIAR
Location: CERCA DE LAS MONTAÑAS Y ACTIVIDADES COMO EL GOLFITO
HOTEL MUY AGRADABLE Y BIEN UBICADO SI LO QUE QUIERES ES ESTAR LEJOS DE DONDE SE HOSPEDAN NRMALMENTE LOS QUE VAN SOLO DE COMPRAS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, UT

It's a nice hotel, clean, and the staff were nice

Posted Jun 15, 2016
It's a nice hotel, clean, and the staff were nice, for sure if I'll be in Tucson again I'll stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted May 30, 2016
Great value and nice property. Breakfast is really good and the pillows were real comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and taking the time to post it! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

You get what you paid for.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: Replace the air-conditioning it's too noisy, doors too old and it get so sticky, REPLACE ALL THE TOWELS their too old and have holes, bathtub is rusty
Location: Hotel location is good.
An ok place hotel.Close to fast food restaurant, good breakfast, convenient to school, malls, mountain, airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, friendly staff. Great restaurant next door.
Location: Near TMC and other medical facilities.
Is being renovated, much cleaner than several years ago. Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to make your accommodations a little easier. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by juan carlos from Hermosillo

Excelente

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
muy buen atención y comodidad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Charles, Hotel Management
Gracias por la revisión agradable! Estamos encantados de haber hecho su estancia cómoda .
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Charles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful rating! Have a great day!