Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscon,Arizona

Awesome Stay!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything from the heated pool, hot tub, breakfast buffet, happy hour, spacious rooms, staff was great. Loved it all!!!
Cons: The only down fall would have to be that you had to go down the road to workout at the gym they had sent you to instead of having their own.
Location: Awesome locations went to a lot of National Monuments in the area and lots of choices of restaurants as well.
Would recommend this hotel to everyone!!!!! it was awesome and wish we could have stayed more than three days!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Only internet signal its poor not is good is desperant how signal not maintain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We had a nice time.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
We stayed in Tucson for a rennis tournament. Our room was right in the middle of the courts, restaurants and the airport. Nice as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver City, NM

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast, nice staff.
Location: I was there for a medical procedure.
Nice clean and convenient. Would definately consider for a vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbert, az

Nice clean place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Got there late, but Staff was very nice. Rook was very clean. Only small thing was that the coffee pot was missing a part so I couldn't use it. But, room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: When I travel, this is the type of place I try and find for comfort and amenities
Cons: I only wish your competitors could provide this much comfort and amenities for this price point.
Location: Very good place to stay, with lot's of restaurants very nearby, as well as fast food and shopping.
Staff are very customer oriented and well trained. My room was better than I had expected. Very clean and well appointed with all the amenities required for today's Business traveler as well as vacationer. I enjoyed the happy hour in the evening, as well as the breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick get a way

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: The room did have a little bit of a musty smell and the security lock was broken. The hook in the bathroom behind the door was broken also.
The hotel was great! The breakfast is really good and surprising! It wasn't just cereal and pastries. The hotel also gives you a free drink during happy hour. If I had to stay again in Tucson AZ I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Ramada again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Amazing!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room was amazing and very clean. I had no issues. The staff were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Cons: Only quarrel I had was the free breakfast. The biscuit and gravy were not so great in taste.
Location: Good location! There's a grocery across the street and it felt like a safe neighborhood to be in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to daughter and her family.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and Quiet. Good breakfast selection of foods.
Cons: Please, a real glass coffee pot!
Location: Don't know, spent entire time with family on Kolb St.
Closest hotel to daughter and her family, PLUS clean and QUIET, Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great place to stay (on bargain price days)

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Layout of furniture in the room could be better and made more comfortable.
Location: The Loft Cinema, hiking and biking trails - Tucson is a pleasant city to visit.
I got a good deal to stay at the Ramada - and so I did. This Ramada Inn is well located in Tucson on a main artery street. The reception area and other common areas are very comfortable and pleasing. My room was a bit cramped and not as comfortable to "hang out" in - however, the linens, towels, and little extras were very nice indeed - so I've really no complaints at all. I was happy to stay here and the staff are particularly helpful and genuinely friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review on Expedia. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit.