Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ


Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel was dirty, old, smelly and very uncomfortable. I will never stay here again and if you don't believe just find out for yourself.
3 out of 5
by Philippe from Carlsbad CA

Another motel without trouble

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking for a hotel stop while on a road trip. The Ramada is a motel, not very different from any other motel. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean although dated. Breakfast is minimal. Kind of place you just get in and forget the second you leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

It sucked

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Leaving the hotel was the best thing about it
Cons: Total renovation
Stayed there and people were selling their goods out of their hotel rooms and very noisy. Plus the rooms were very dirty!
4 out of 5
by John from Flagstaff

Half the price, twice the cleanliness as others

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The housekeeping department kept up admirably considering the crowds that were there for the Gem Show. Rooms are in better condition than a couple of nearby hotels we won't mention, that charge twice as much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque,NM

Run down

Posted Feb 16, 2016
If your looking for a room similar to a old motel 6 this is the place. The room was run down. The sheets were dingy rhe comforter had holes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel de facil acceso para estancias cortas

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: cerca del freeway
Cons: mobiliario
el hotel esta cerca del freeway aunque eso sea un inconveniente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 17, 2016
Dirty. Power outlets too worn to hold cell phone plugs. No hot water. Ironing board broken.
1 out of 5
by Arne from Phoenix

First time I have done this

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
checked in at 5 pm; checked out 3 hours later. Did not like area that hotel was in.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Napa, CA

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff and service staff worry very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 16, 2015
Hotel limpio , muy muy buena atención , lo recomiendo ampliamente